Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alder Creek Boy's Burt's Bees Diaper Cake

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a coworker and his wife. He even loved it!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 1, 2017
  • Mommy14
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute but for newborns. The diaper size, even the smallest is too big for a new born baby. My suggestion would be; instead of starting the tower with # 1 diaper size, they should start with the newborn size.

    Read More
    Gulveda O. March 23, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fun item at the baby shower.

    Read More
    mokesny April 18, 2015
  • Just OK..
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. The lotions & bottles were come stuck in the sides of the ribbons and not in the top as displayed. Nice but not overly impressive. Not really worth the price paid.

    Read More
    kaileycat November 22, 2013
  • Rather disappointing...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a disappointing buy. I could buy infant diapers, ribbon, and burts bees products for a cheaper price than this. It came out smaller than I pictured, and I don't think I'll be spending my money here for a while.

    Read More
    faeree March 22, 2012
  • Great Baby Shower gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to my cousin for her 1st baby boy. Burt's Bees is great for babies, all organic and baby skin safe. The diaper cake was a cute presentation..It was nice to not have to wrap anything and it was delivered to her in 2 days of ordering!

    Read More
    maam22 December 8, 2011
  • Very Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend who was expecting a baby boy. She called me excited and she loved the entire gift (especially the Burt's Bee's products).

    Read More
    db103098 October 5, 2011
  • Very cute baby gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The cake was very adorable and a perfect present for a new baby/new mom. The only bass thing was that they do not offer gift wrapping, so to send as a gift was a little difficult .

    Read More
    lana97 October 1, 2011
  • Great for a baby shower centerpeice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a centerpiece for a baby shower and it worked beautifully on the food table. I will buy more of these as gifts. New babies always need diapers and what a beautiful was to display as a diaper cake!

    Read More
    laneeish August 16, 2011