Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A Snackers Celebration Sweet/Savory Gourmet Food Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my Mom for her birthday and she said it was a beautiful basket! She loved it.

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 16, 2016
  • Nice Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone else and they indicated they liked it.

    Read More
    OstkUser201969 June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful gift . . .
    Verified Purchase

    made a perfect Christmas gift for my boss.

    Read More
    sweetp27 August 12, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a gift and it was a big hit

    Read More
    Pineapple23 March 15, 2015
  • Nice Present
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as Christmas Present. It was appreciated, and eaten, so it must have been good.

    Read More
    gwinners7 January 9, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Freinds enjoyed the gift basket said it was great!

    Read More
    search30 January 7, 2013
  • Embarrasing
    Verified Purchase

    The Snackers Celebration Basket was mostly a basket of paper. There were a few tiny bags of snacks and some terribly salty nuts. 36 dollars was over pricing in it's entirety. I was embarrased when I saw the gift we gave to our brother and his wife. A shameful case of ripping the customer off at Christmas. No celebration here.

    Read More
    eraikey January 14, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Basket was impressive in looks for the price paid. Lots of good snacks inside.

    Read More
    rudy2d January 3, 2011
  • Snackers Celebration Basket
    Verified Purchase

    The basket arrived in a timely manner. However, for the money I don't think it was what I expected. Probably wouldn't recommend this to a friend or purchase any other such basket from Overstock.

    Read More
    vickip5 December 30, 2010
  • no note card
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket as a holiday gift to my aunt and uncle. They said it was beautiful and were very happy to receive it, but that there was no information to tell them who sent the gift. They ended up calling Overstock to track the order and figure out who sent it. I was dissappointed to hear this. A person receiving a gift should never have to track down the company to figure out who sent it. Although I was happy with the basket itself, I am not sure I would order another basket through overstock.

    Read More
    stacelew December 20, 2010
  • snack basket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this basket as a father's day gift for my dad. He really liked the variety of products.

    Read More
    nankel July 2, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was as described and very attractive. The only thing I was disappointed with was the description said a personalized message could be added at check-out; but, there was no such option at check-out. The gift was to be sent as a get-well gift, but when the person got it, had no idea what it was for or who it was from.

    Read More
    meitschi June 23, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this basket as a thank you gift and it was very well received. It arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    queen63 June 7, 2010
  • For the person with everything
    Verified Purchase

    I send one of these baskets to my mother every Mother's Day. She has everything known to man and really does not need anything else adding to her "collecting", so this is the perfect gift. Once she eats it, it is gone. I alway get a call saying how delighted she is to to receive another basket. The baskets are also quite nice, she recycles the baskets with the Sr. Citizens for projects....The perfect gift: no clutter, eating enjoyment and re-purposing of the basket.....When in doubt a basket is always good idea . You can find them filled with whatever the recipient enjoys.

    Read More
    angelsbyzee May 26, 2010
  • baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased the gift basket was delivered on or before the timedesignated. I was more than a little disappointed that Overstock did not include the gift message which told the receiver WHO the gift basket was from. Hopefully it was a one time error. Please send this note to Customer Service as there is no exact link to send them this message from the customer service link provided to the right. But I would purchase another gift basket in the future and make SURE the gift message is there.

    Read More
    psych50 January 5, 2010
  • Snackers Celebration
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 1st time I've given a food basket as a gift. The responce from the receiver was "WOW, I'll be snacking on this for a couple of weeks". He said the variety was great, and asked where I sent it from because he'd like to send a similar basket to a friend.

    Read More
    bingo1995 January 4, 2010
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was just OK. I expected more from it. Very small

    Read More
    kennydossey January 4, 2010
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the Snackers Celebration Gift Basket, I was very disappointed. The basket cost almost $40 and it had very few, small items in it;, such as a small package of almonds, a small package of pretzels, a small package of sliced pepperoni, two small bags of popcorn and a small bag of crackers. It also had a small piece of cheese. When I tried to return the item, I found that it was not eligible to be returned. Perhaps this fact should be put in the information about the item. If it was there and I did not see it, perhaps it should be written in red or in larger letters. I am unable to use it as a Christmas gift because it is very "cheap" looking.

    Read More
    granny801 December 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen J. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links