Today $150.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for $150 Overstock.com Gift Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this gift card as a Christmas present, was well received!!!

    Read More
    sunny222 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect for my young adult kids
    Verified Purchase

    My kids have reached that age where it's hard to buy for them and they have their own homes so this is the perfect gift for them.

    Read More
    babs3049 December 21, 2013
  • So happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is as described. Great quality and fast shipping.

    Read More
    marbear1 January 1, 2012
  • gift card
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to send a Merry Christmas, it make s the best gift ever because of the diverse line of products that the big O carries.

    Read More
    alte7 December 30, 2011
  • Gift Card
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping. Website easy to navigate. Would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    runbettyrun December 20, 2011
  • O Gift Card
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a gift card is usually the safest gift. We bought a gift card for a friend who has everything and is hard to buy for. But I know she loves shopping on Overstock .com. So what better gift, a gift card so she may shop away..If in doubt buy a gift card.

    Read More
    annaverso October 25, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    In our later years coming up with that perfect Christmas gift just isn't as easy as it used to be. The gift of an Overstock.com gift card was perfect for my husband. He's been talking about a camera and now has something to put towards the one he wants, not the one I think he'd like. My only issue was that I didn't want to spend a ton on shipping to get this to the house by Christmas so I left him a note in his stocking telling him it was on the way. Since I chose to send it the cheapest way possible which was regular snail mail it truly took a snail's length of time getting here, which was almost 2 weeks. Possibly all the Christmas Elves at Overstock were just too pooped to get it to the post office. Still a great gift!

    Read More
    grammayaya January 19, 2011
  • Gift Card
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my mother a perfect gift for her birthday, a gift card to Overstock.com. As per usual Overstock had great service and delivered the card on time. I highly recomend their gift card as a present because $1 on overstock can go a long way and overstock has wonderful deals that they provide daily.

    Read More
    jpwalker31 July 22, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, quick, and did an e-card to go along. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kmarie1401 May 19, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend really appreciated the gift card. Overstock has such a wide variety of products - anyone can find something they like on their site.

    Read More
    camsmom5 January 27, 2010
  • Gift Cards
    Verified Purchase

    The two $150.00 gift cards were ordered for Christmas Gifts. They were delivered in a timely Fashon.Thanks

    Read More
    elasr2 January 10, 2010
  • Loved the mirror / storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped quickly and was completely assembled so all we had to do was unwrap it. It is a beautiful piece of furniture, very solid, swivels easily but remains sturdy. The best part for us is there's quite a bit of storage in the back. The shelves are roomy - the perfect depth and width for sweaters or baskets or to use for additional linen storage. People who have seen it love it and we give it a very positive recommendation. I have purchased a few pieces of furniture from Overstock and have been impressed with all of it.

    Read More
    icebergtwin January 21, 2009