Read All Reviews for Bidwell Candies 2-pound Chocolate Turtles Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH EVERY BITE
    Verified Purchase

    ITS SO GOOOOOOD, u just cant stop, make sure u have company, u'll EAT THEM ALL.

    Read More
    transigal February 13, 2014
  • Superior chocolate turtles! Great dark chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    These turtles are wonderful. They have a great dark chocolate that's far better than others I've had. Will definitely re-order when available. Believe all the good reviews of this product.

    Read More
    kirio53 November 14, 2013
  • The title is perfect for the product
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, I just don't have a review for it because it was sent as a gift. I'm just very pleased to purchase a gift that was made in the USA as that is always what I look for first if at all possible. I think I need to order it for myself sometime because I just love turtles.

    Read More
    we2areunchained November 21, 2012
  • Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    They were delivered to Florida in August is excellent condition.

    Read More
    wojdaw August 24, 2011
  • Just right to bite into!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves turtles in general, so I bought these for his Easter basket. We have ordered them a couple of times just since then, which says a lot about them (and us). Sometimes they come with the little white candy papers underneath each one and sometimes they don't. Each one is a generous size and very fulfilling, so the box actually lasts quite a long time. We will get them again, if available.

    Read More
    suzyfromohio June 9, 2011
  • The Best Turtles EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been wanting the classic turtles for years. I did a search on Overstock and up these yummy delights came. We ordered 2 lbs right off and 4 days later we ordered 2 more pounds. Gotta go and order some more. Enjoy!

    Read More
    dixierags April 27, 2011
  • Tasty!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Turtles! I would definitely go for the 2 lb box because 1 lb won't be enough. I will buy this again.

    Read More
    knitstalker March 3, 2011
  • Chocolate Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh and great quality. Speedy shipping and would recommend to all. Good value for those who like wonderful chocolates.

    Read More
    brooksvera February 4, 2010
  • very yummie

    very yummie wish I would have ordered more will order again

    Read More
    jjbrown1792 January 25, 2010
Sponsored Links