Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bidwell Candies 1-pound Chocolate Turtles Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift. I never tasted any of them myself. my father said they were delicious, and added that my sister ate most of them.

    Read More
    texasdaddy January 11, 2012
  • Very much Caramel
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for gifts and they were well liked ! I prefer more pecans though!

    Read More
    phazook December 11, 2011
  • Everyone loves them~!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I have to send a thank you gift for someone I know doesn't have nut allergies, these turtles pop into mind. With the low price or no price for shipping and the reasonable price for these delights I'll be sending these out for a while!

    Read More
    siedah May 20, 2011
  • Delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger thank regular Turtles and Katy Dids. They were filled with pecans and the candy had an excellent taste. They last longer because of the size. Would love to have again!

    Read More
    seliahc October 4, 2010
  • Good caramel
    Verified Purchase

    These turtles are delicious, especially the caramel filling. The chocolate candy was good, too, but a little sweet for my taste; a dark chocolate version would be nice. The white box was simple and elegant -- very presentable as a gift.

    Read More
    shoshii August 17, 2010
  • DEE-licious
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd these for my Mom for Mother's Day and she was pleasantly surprized. The caramel was creamy, the chocolate excellent, and the nuts very fresh. She loved them and is ready for more! I felt like I was taking a chance to order candy, but the quality of product exceeded my expectations. They arrived on time, were in perfect shape, and package well.

    Read More
    maygs May 27, 2010
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my mother for Mother's Day - they arrived very promptly which is great but she asked me not to order them again because weren't very good.

    Read More
    enchylatta May 2, 2010
  • Terrific!

    These are terrific! When you buy a box, buy a second one for yourself. They are really good! These are a terrific business gift for the Holiday!

    Read More
    jhearring December 7, 2009
  • delish

    Came as a gift. Delish~~glad you have this on your site so we can send to family and friends.

    Read More
    wandercat December 4, 2009
Sponsored Links