Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for You CAN Survive Survival Stove and Supplements Outdoor Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • survival can
    Verified Purchase

    nice compact kit you can take with you anywhere

    Read More
    Sandra L J. December 11, 2017
  • Survival -small kit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thing about this product is that the can turns into a little stove! It is small & easy to carry anywhere & anytime!

    Read More
    shellbell63 April 27, 2012
  • You CAN Survive Survival Stove and Supplements Out
    Verified Purchase

    It is a "You CAN Survive Survival Stove and Supplements Outdoor Kit" so, I won't know until I need to use it!

    Read More
    duane123 February 15, 2012
  • survival stove
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used this product yet. Will use in the near future.

    Read More
    sunnymoone January 13, 2012
  • Overpriced and Undersized
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find how small the cans were (bought two). While each contains what was advertised, once you remove all of the contents you quickly find that for $$$ you could have purchased far more goods, including a burner.

    Read More
    ricky36 January 10, 2012
  • COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    A cool item to have. Again another redundancy thing for me, plus a stove. Pack it away in your BOB/BOV and forget about it.

    Read More
    diogi1 December 21, 2011
  • survival kit
    Verified Purchase

    Small but should do the trick when you need it. This would be great for camping or hiking because it s small, light and wouldn't take up much space. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    drummonl October 1, 2011
  • What can I say
    Verified Purchase

    This is stored with my other emergency items, it looks like the picture and came quickly

    Read More
    windsprite August 12, 2011
  • survival YES
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for any survival and camping. I have added this to my ememrgency kits, so it will b ready to pick up at anytime.

    Read More
    shrnbtrfly July 15, 2011
  • Hopefully won't have to use..
    Verified Purchase

    For the price - everything you'd need in case of a disaster. I bought one for every person in my household. Hoping we'll not have to use it anytime soon but thankful we have it.

    Read More
    seattle71 May 25, 2011
  • really good
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this product for my big brother who is an avid climber and mountineria, this was great for him as it is light and we were amazed and the quality of its contense, this was a great but for my out-doorys bro. who knows it might even save his life one day. [;

    Read More
    bshipway January 21, 2011
  • for the size great
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this product I was a bit dubious about the size and it's contents, But after opening the can I was quite surprised. The matches seem really good quality as well as the tea, sugar and fuel tab. The energy drink mix is not ordinary either, with heaps of vitamin and nutrient covered, it is almost like a first aid health drink. The stove is well conceived to with foldable arms. The only negatives I find is that the plastic resealable lid seems a bit loose but nothing an elastic band wont fix (I have shaken it nothing fell out). Also the burner will only fit one reasonable sized tab at a time and is not wind shielded you do have the tinfoil to shield it though and you wouldn't use it to bake a cake. so apart for the fact you only get one fuel tab which I guess you could break up it is a really nifty little emergency kitchen.

    Read More
    matas October 11, 2010
  • Clever item
    Verified Purchase

    The stove is worth most of the price...the other goodies just rounds out the value. Worth adding to a survival kit for the can and stove alone.

    Read More
    sircu August 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 4, 2016