Read All Reviews for Xtreme Rescue Police 8-inch Folding Pocket Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Never received, has to cancel order after 2 weeks

    Read More
    John B. January 11, 2016
  • xtreme Rescue Police 8-inch Folding pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient very happy with the gift.

    Read More
    ketevan July 29, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good novelty gift. Knife is good but not the reliable kind.

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • Awesome knife
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome knife, really sharp and durable

    Read More
    Travis P. July 16, 2015
  • Dave0207
    Verified Purchase

    Great price very good quality.

    Read More
    david s. April 22, 2015
  • why not get it
    Verified Purchase

    great bang for the buck.. wont win you any awards in a fencing competition but ideal for the car and needs that may occur

    Read More
    moneyrunner November 14, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got the knife at home and it looks just like the pic; very cool colors. It arrived and is already sharpened. Is easy to fold and unfold, plus it is easy to grip.

    Read More
    drkg83 December 29, 2012
  • Rescue Knife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, heavy, sturdy knife. I would consider it a great value if it were reasonably sharp. Will need sharpening prior to use if you plan on rescuing anyone or anything with it. I would hate to try to cut through thick rope or a seat belt with it as it came from the factory.

    Read More
    lkreit June 5, 2012
  • Great knife for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I work in crime scene and this knife was a great addition to my work belt! The only negative is there is no locking mechanism so instead of using the belt clip on it I put it in a holder.

    Read More
    locadiane March 23, 2012
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife, was a gift. Seems well made and looks great. Not sure how long the coating on the blade will hold up or how strong the blade is due to its very light weight but for the price it is certainly a great deal.

    Read More
    jdizzy8 January 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My kid loved the design. It was the only knife I found that was this cool. Very happy

    Read More
    mommyh5 December 28, 2011
  • i bought this knife, Friend law enforcement
    Verified Purchase

    I was thriled when the gift was opened , I felt like a very happy person , it was beyond.my imagination how they could manufacture this beautifully dismayed knife for so.little dollars , my pal was extremely delighted. trust me I'm a hard marker , you need quality , for a small investment . Buy it !

    Read More
    mortimer1685 November 30, 2011
  • Nice Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always looking for unique knifes for my son who collects. He loved this design and the sturdy build. I can't really say how it performs as he just collects and doesn't use most, but he loved the addition to his collection and the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    jad123 November 29, 2011
  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This knife is one that I wouldn't buy for just anyone. The blade comes to an extreme point unlike the typical folding knife which is more of a curve leating to the point or tip of the blade. I'm in no way saying this is a bad thing just that I wouldn't buy this for a younger teenager or preteen for example. The additional inset blade on the bottom, back side of the grip is a great idea. You can keep the knife folded and use for something as simple as opening mail. Great product!

    Read More
    padjo November 17, 2011
  • Xtreme.............
    Verified Purchase

    Good knife, GREAT Price Light weight POCKET RESCUE knife !!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gekobvc November 11, 2011
  • as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    like the item and would recommend to a friend. although the color is blue and not black i still carry on duty

    Read More
    advny October 13, 2011
  • Xtreme Rescue
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a Firefighter and my Son-in-Law is a CHP Offier, I bought it as a stocking stuffer and they both loved them... My son uses his weekly and liked it so much requested if we could buy one for his best friend who is also a FireFighter.... Love this product just wish you had more products I could purchase for the boys...

    Read More
    alwaque September 19, 2011
  • Nice Gift Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift item. Got this for my son and he was thrilled!

    Read More
    jaineebug July 30, 2011
  • Best one
    Verified Purchase

    Checked all the knifes out on overstock and this was one of the best... Reviews were right on... Very functional and strong..

    Read More
    mauijohn July 16, 2011
  • Good Enough For a birthday present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knife for my dad for fathers day.. I didnt have very much money since I had to fix up a bday party in the same month.. But since my dad collects knives.. He just loved the knife.. and I showed him all the stuff he can do with it.. He really liked the part where you can break glass with it.. Didnt try it out as its a safety knife but my dad really liked it...

    Read More
    icey1 June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links