Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whetstone Survivor 12.875-inch Knife w/ Compass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • would buy again for my use
    Verified Purchase

    heavy not to sharp will do the job that I both it for , would get a better knife for the woods, hunting .

    Read More
    paypal1118 April 28, 2012
  • Hunting Knife
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest the knife for any hunters of outdoorsman/women. I travel and carry one in my car as I do not own a gun.

    Read More
    njreb April 24, 2012
  • This knife was better then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and couldn't have made the young man any happier.

    Read More
    pootyscooter March 16, 2012
  • Close Shave
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for shaving I can hardy wait ti go hunting with it.I

    Read More
    aikidon October 27, 2011
  • Surviaval knife review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a fair survival knife, but not heavy enough for any real chopping action. Compass is a bit on the flimsy side, and is mounted on wrong side of the handle, requiring knife to be removed from scabbard to read the darn thing.

    Read More
    fernrod October 15, 2011
  • Whetstone Survival Knife w/ compass

    I will not buy this product although I am interested in it because you didn't say what kind of steel the blade is....Is it quality steel?

    Read More
    semo539 September 11, 2011
  • Knife
    Verified Purchase

    The blade is great but the handle is made out of cheap plastic.

    Read More
    andrew555 July 29, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really wicked looking knife in real life. The picture doesn't do it justice! Really good quality. Hard to put an edge on the blade though.

    Read More
    aethies June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links