Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texsport Lodge Square Dome Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CMBogue
    Verified Purchase

    Tent leaks and the fiberglass tent poles break easily.

    Read More
    cmbogue July 19, 2016
  • Raftmaster48
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast delivery. Look forward to next time

    Read More
    John N. November 27, 2015
  • loved it

    I bought my tent in the summer of 2008,just sold it this summer (2012). I regret it now. I used it every weekend camping in a remote area of Northern WI. Thru some awesome storms and the best weather. I had to replace the poles, I am the only one setting this up so it took a strain on those poles and two split. the new poles are great. One seam started to come apart in 2011, sewed it up and glued the seem again. Water proofed every year. Used queen air mattress and had plenty of room for food, chair, cooler, and clothes, well and my computer (to watch movies on rainy nights/days). Best purchase I ever made. Next one I want will have 2000mm walls. Happy camping all!!

    Read More
    tamlcas January 1, 2013
  • SUV tent
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this tent to take to Disney's Wilderness Village. Attached it to the SUV and it gave us more room to store our clothes, etc. without taking valuable space inside the tent itself. I cannot see how more than 2 people can sleep comfortably in it, tho. Overall it was a good purchase and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    clc65 February 8, 2012
  • I say good because I've only used once so far,
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have to stoop getting in or standing in the tent what so, ever very roomy although I haven't used the front canopy yet I'm sure it will be just fine ! :-) 1 thing : is the window of the camper has to be propped up (wind) & that the edge's of the same window needed to be covered W/ (padded) as so breeze's won't rub the fabric & cut through it . Awsome tent other than that !

    Read More
    brettsie June 22, 2011
  • comfortable camping
    Verified Purchase

    This tent was an awesome idea. I sleep in the back of my Ford Expedition for comfort and safety reasons. I love this tent because it gives me storage area for my "stuff", a place to change clothes, Bug free entrance and exit to my sleeping area after dark and a place to sit and read or socilize during bad weather. I like the glow in the dark zipper pulls for night time. The tent was easy to put up and take down, although the car access was a little awkward and snug on a larger SUV. The tighten down strap on the car is inconvienient as you have to crawl under the car to tighten it. I like the flexibility of using this as a stand alone tent if there is a campsite seperate from parking. It is light weight and easy to stow. I do reccomend an additional tarp on the ground before you put up the tent, but I do that with any tent. Easily packed on an ATV for deeper site camping if you don't want to use it with your SUV. Overall a great product at a great price and easy for one person to put up and take down once you put it up the fiirst time. The pole sleeves could be longer and smoother though so be careful sliding your poles threough the short sleeves. I do reccomend this product for SUV campers.

    Read More
    johokeda June 11, 2011
  • Happy camping!
    Verified Purchase

    This tent is a perfect size for a couple of people or if you camp alone! And easy to set up! Happy camping to you!

    Read More
    bella45 May 24, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This tent is so roomy inside. We were very impressed with this tent . It looks nice too. It is very easy to put up and even comes with its own storage bag. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice camping tent.

    Read More
    starhand1 August 1, 2010
  • Texsport 10x10 Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made tent, Delivered on time as promised . Paid a fair price, comparable to other online vendors.

    Read More
    akendzior June 1, 2010
  • Tent to attach to truck
    Verified Purchase

    This tent fits and connects to my truck tailgate and lift-top to the cap on it. It seems to be a good fit, to keep out bugs and rain. It was easy to set up and take down, and it will make a wonderful extra roomy area for when I am camping with just my truck and cap. I haven't yet had a chance to use it in the rain, but I suspect it will work just fine, all staked down and with the fly sheet tightly installed..

    Read More
    nassus May 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon0815 December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links