Today: $51.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texsport Heavy-duty Swivel Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderfully Durable Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and have left it outside in the firepit since. It still looks good and performs well.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. February 10, 2016
  • jeffray
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and works great

    Read More
    jeffray February 8, 2016
  • October campout
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked it except the adjustable "lock" for the height he says is not a strong enough metal to last.

    Read More
    ABQ Chica January 15, 2016
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    good weight and idiot proof

    Read More
    nomoremoney December 26, 2015
  • Overall good value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for camp site cooking as long as the provided fire ring isn't 24' tall.

    Read More
    apclark July 22, 2015
  • It will serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as sturdy as I had hoped for. The rod and pivot will not with stand too much force. I will get use out of it, but will continue to look for something more study, especially the rod that the grate rests on.

    Read More
    crazy4thyme July 22, 2014
  • Great grill for camping
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband as a gift. He is very happy with it especially that it can swivel over the fire and you can have it close to the fire if needed. Can't wait to try it out!

    Read More
    jules1158 June 24, 2014
  • Texport Grll
    Verified Purchase

    We have it set up over the fire pit in the back yard for now. We plan to take it camping with us too! I think it is a great, simple solution to gilling.

    Read More
    sewlady July 13, 2013
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    We just received the grill and we are very happy with the design and quality of the grill. One thing we would recommend is that the stake needs to be longer. We have had to replace the stake with a higher one to take the grill higher off the coals.

    Read More
    fulltimers December 1, 2012
  • Favorite Camping Item
    Verified Purchase

    We go camping quite a bit and you never know what type of fire pit is going to be at your site. The friends we camp with were amazed at this great new addition to our camping kitchen, they also purchased one. No matter the type of fire pit, this is a must for camping. With the adjustment you can cook over low pits like the one pictured or even the 3 ft barrel pits, this cooks the food perfectly and clean up is easy. Just make sure to bring hot mittens to make the adjustments because it does get too hot to manage without them.

    Read More
    lovee2shop July 6, 2012
  • Works great and as described
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well, quality built product and should last a good long time. We've only used it twice but it met all our expectations.

    Read More
    roamer281 June 7, 2012
  • Swivel Grill
    Verified Purchase

    We had received a grill as a gift....now we can't go camping without it. I know for a fact that it was pretty costly. When we saw this paticular grill for a much less price, well, we were skeptical to say the least. To our surprise, the quality was good, the grill exceeded our expectations. I would purchase it again if ever the need arose.

    Read More
    89hd45966 December 20, 2011
  • Great grill
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and useful product. We just used it on our camping trip and it worked out great. The swivel feature was perfect. We could cook the food and then swivel the grill out of the pit to serve the food.

    Read More
    amcc2 July 27, 2011
  • Perfect grill!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this over our firepit. The genius is that the top surface holder can easily slide on/off or rotate wrt the base stake. So you get to build your fire nice and hot with the grill out of the way, then when ready, spread the coals out to the right size. Load up the grill outside of the hot zone, rotate it into place, and you are cooking! The mesh is just the right size. We cooked burgers and buns for 4 easily on this grill (including bacon slices). If you have more people or additional sides (like corn on the cob) you might want a second one. Also make sure you have a long-handle spatula. The unit is easy to put together and way more fun to cook with than a gas grill!

    Read More
    catgrrrl June 27, 2011
Sponsored Links