Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Hyperloft Sleeping Bag (-15 Degree)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, for a child sleeping outdoors on a camping trip. Better him than me. Now it didn't get down to -15, but got down to the 40's and it kept the child warm. His parents were happy. I have a -20 degree sleeping bag, and it tested it one winter , by sleeping in the back of my suburban, it got down to 22 and I was good, until I got out of the sleeping bag. This product didn't disappoint.

    Read More
    LAURENKALLEN H. May 19, 2017
  • Excellent loft, warmth, soft, light NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bags, Highly recommend for all reasons very pleased no complaints here.

    Read More
    adobe1 May 11, 2012
  • Love this bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 total of these bags over the past 6 years. I continue to look for them for our grandchildren. They are thick and warm and great quality. Not light for backpacking but if not, I would choose this over a down mummy any day!

    Read More
    tnsmom May 8, 2012
  • Is better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than expected All I have to do is sleep in them with your fleece blanket inside and it is so cozy as though I am in my own bed. Warm, toasty and soft.

    Read More
    farah15 January 3, 2012
  • Nice sleeping bags
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 sleeping bags. They have a nice loft. They will keep you toasty warm on those cold nights. If you are using in the summer I would suggest sleeping on top of them. They come wih a bag but because the loft is so high it is a workout to get them back into the bag. The difficulty I have in getting them in the bag is why I rated it good.

    Read More
    jufp November 18, 2011
  • Great sleeping bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sleeping bag for my son to use on his winter camp outs. He said it kept him very warm.

    Read More
    clallan November 10, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping bag has been used twice on two camping trips. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    seth6 August 30, 2011
  • awesome bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. comfy and warm. exactly what I was looking for in a sleeping bag.

    Read More
    clntrnt July 9, 2011
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my sleeping bag, very comfy! Has a draw string at the top so you can close it more around your head if you wanted to block out more of the cold. The only issue I can see is possibly getting it back in the compression bag. I haven't tried (sucessfully) yet to get it back in - if anyone has some tips please post them!

    Read More
    misshybrid November 6, 2008
  • What a great sleeping bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag really keeps you warm, and it's really fluffy and comfortable. I can't imagine a more pleasant sleeping experience out in nature. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    jennykre November 22, 2006
  • great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    the sleeping bag is so soft and fluffy. i actullay was too hot sometimes. but i'm getting another one for sure!!!

    Read More
    kristisac September 20, 2006