Today: $26.49

At other retailer: $29.99

Save $3.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multipurpose Super-bright Rechargeable LED Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was cool at first then used it a few times and it stopped working properly. It was junk.

    Read More
    superwomanly March 22, 2013
  • great flashlight
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend, we use it all the time it's a great tool

    Read More
    pvp107 January 1, 2013
  • Very nice flashlight with neat features
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of this flashlight. I bought it for my husband and he even agreed! It came fully charged which was a plus. Nice bright light with recharging capabilities. Great price too.

    Read More
    mommyofnh November 27, 2012
  • LED light
    Verified Purchase

    Use caution if you use this as a worklight in a garage setting. the plastic lens will glaze over is it get splashed with gas.

    Read More
    pwa July 4, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was thrilled to receive this inexpensive and good quality gift. I will probably order more of these for future gifts.

    Read More
    arthom January 20, 2012
  • Light in disaster
    Verified Purchase

    This product can be used in any kind of emergency at home or away from home.

    Read More
    akhlaq September 22, 2011
  • Son happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my kids to keep in their barn. They said it is really bright and seemed to be very functional.

    Read More
    mackyblue December 27, 2010
  • good l;ight

    A good multi-purpose ligfht ..bought one for each vehicle.

    Read More
    guyd December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links