Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mountain Trails Lindenwood Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son for indoor camping. The filling shifted after one wash. He stil likes it but I can't recommend it for anything real outside

    Read More
    angelmake August 23, 2016
  • Comfortable Lightweight Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sleeping bag for lightweight duty. My grandson slept in it on top of a cot.

    Read More
    Christy O. December 28, 2015
  • Durable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    And it also keeps you feeling nice and warm.

    Read More
    drdaph13 September 24, 2015
  • Great value! ~ Affordably priced!
    Verified Purchase

    1- Overhangs about 4" on each side and exact toe-head on a Full Mattress which is exactly what I needed (and use it for) 2- Very affordable including shipping to Hawaii! 3- My 2nd purchase of a different 'sleeping bag'. :)

    Read More
    theoldtesticles December 23, 2014
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    good product except it needs a bag instead of rubber bands

    Read More
    anaconda61 February 10, 2014
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    the sleeping bag arrived when they said it would. right on time. It was great and a good experience with overstock.com. I would order from them again.

    Read More
    leowilfred July 15, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for indoor "camping" - very reasonable price. Rolls up nicely.

    Read More
    hadit7 January 6, 2013
  • Mountain Trails Lindenwood Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for this price point. The bag rolls up nice and is perfect for cool spring, summer and fall camping.

    Read More
    chryslewis January 5, 2013
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Will be used as a Christmas gift, so it needed to arrive on time.

    Read More
    bcrb November 20, 2012
  • This sleeping bag was all it was advertized.
    Verified Purchase

    When it got cold, it kept me warm and stood up to a pair of 70lb Boxers. For the price, I am quite please with the quality merchandice I purchased.

    Read More
    nancynunn22 October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary b. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links