Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lifeline First Aid Red Labeled Aluminum Sport Utility Shovels (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good shovels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight shovels. I have one in every car and use them from time to time during Chicago's winter storms.

    Read More
    Krzysztof H. February 27, 2016
  • Great for the car trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for the car nice and sturdy

    Read More
    James W. April 21, 2015
  • Great for snow and sand, even mud.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight aluminum construction in a very handy size. Great for snow, sand and even mud. But its designed for lighter duty works, if you want it to last, avoid using it on gravel, rocks. Use steel shovel for those tough job

    Read More
    collectorque November 8, 2011
  • Light and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait for building snow forts in the winter in the Mtns.

    Read More
    oopinion October 22, 2011
  • Great for Camping, Boating and Travel
    Verified Purchase

    We use these for boating and camping and they travel easily under one of our boat seats or on a backpack. Pretty cool shovels. They shovel just like their full size counterpart.

    Read More
    msician June 21, 2011
  • Great, light, snow shovel
    Verified Purchase

    Picked up 4 of these for use in the car and camping. Works like a $65 shovel as far as I can tell. First trip to Yosemite 2/2011 was glad we brought them backpacking. Compact, lightweight, narrow enough to store easily, wide enough to be useful. Seems as durable as other shovels and I like that there are three length settings (product info only stated two positions but you can remove the black extension altogether). Scouts like 'em, I like 'em, glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    campdad February 24, 2011
  • Great Shovel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2 pack to keep one in the trunk of each of my cars. Seem very sturdy and cannot be beat for the price.

    Read More
    jsh2m February 23, 2011
  • Shovel in the hand
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for diging out the car or bulding a kicker,they fit the trunk and the back pack just hope we get some snow in the UK.

    Read More
    wollaston September 22, 2010
  • Aluminum Shovels
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these shovels to carry on our snowmobiles. We're very happy with the product. They break down and fit in our saddle bags easily. Have used them several time to dig out stuck machines.

    Read More
    bud1956 March 22, 2010
  • good quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with the quality of the shovels they are light and of similar build quality to others.

    Read More
    randomelectron March 10, 2010
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    The shovels is was we expected. The delivery is quick and the product is packed well.

    Read More
    heidimax February 19, 2010
  • avalanche shovel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 2 shovels for snowmobiling & avalanche rescue. I own other brands and I must say for the price of these 2, I don't think I'll buy anything else. Great buy!

    Read More
    9765309 January 28, 2010
  • Sport utility shovel
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money.Their all aluminum construction make them light weight,which makes them perfect to carry in your snowmobile.

    Read More
    9lives14 January 14, 2010
  • Portable shovels
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on two! I use them for my Snowmobiles, always can use a shovel, right? Although they are made in china the seem to be holding up well. Told a couple freinds of this deal and they too have new shovels. great buy!

    Read More
    bishopmike January 1, 2010