Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.49

Was: $91.49

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ledge Nevada 0-degree Oversize X-large Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Number one camper
    Verified Purchase

    Number one camper. Works great especially when it's cold outside keep you nice and warm compact doesn't take up much room in my rig

    Read More
    Steve S. October 27, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for SIL and she loves her new sleeping bag!

    Read More
    Laurie D. July 12, 2016
  • Camping Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and cozy, enjoying it.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 18, 2016
  • Jack Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleeping bag ever. Will keep you warm in the coldest of weather. I'm a big man 300 lbs. and there is plenty of room.

    Read More
    jack b. November 24, 2015
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    We still use putting 2 together a bit of a pain

    Read More
    Joel B. September 2, 2015
  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Works well for my tall family.

    Read More
    Gayle M. January 6, 2015
  • Very BIG sleeping bags!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for car camping (to big to backpack!) Super warm and there is plenty of room for 2 adults, 2 kids and 2 dogs...Not that you are going to want to share!

    Read More
    souvany August 29, 2012
  • Great big wonderful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these to zip together for a camping couple...they were so pleased with them...warmth, quality, and ease of use. The only possible negative comment was they are a tad unweildy, but that came with the size.

    Read More
    toocoolcampbell April 9, 2012
  • Great XXXL bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag fit my 5’10” @ 350lbs body with no problem. Felt good and nice and warm (zipper on each side made it easy to ‘vent’ when needed. Zippers are a bit dodgy but 75% of the reviews I read on sleeping bags had people who did not like the zippers.

    Read More
    mmeskill July 14, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it. Originally bought it for camping with my 3 yr old. But then my husband fell on our tail and I shared this bag with him. When the bag was zipped up two of us still could move around but it felt pretty crowded, remind you I got L not XL. Second night we opened the bag and used it as a blanket. Worked awesome, very warm but not sweaty warm. The outside temperature was mid 50 (we were in a tent), and we felt very comfortable. Very soft, I love that it has that under head padding. Pillow is useless, as well as the pocket. I would definitely recommend this bag, and considering buying second one.

    Read More
    etaanya July 9, 2011
  • Love This Sleeping Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when our electricity went out (which happens often with our Maryland power company). It's very warm and comfortable, and it's large enough so our 3 cats burrowed in with me. The only negative is that it's very bulky and is hard to roll and store.

    Read More
    wisteria1234555 April 23, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift - he was thrilled! It's a joy to shop w/Overstock - I've never had a bad experience with them. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    ejer73 December 7, 2010
  • Big Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my brother for Christmas. This bag is huge! The quality is good and the flannel inside is very soft. I believe he will like this bag. It would be to heavy to hike with as it does weigh a few pounds. Comes with a tiny little pillow as well.

    Read More
    erkll December 1, 2010
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Feels great. I will probably buy another for my son.

    Read More
    dvldog40 November 30, 2010
  • Excellent Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I each own one of these sleeping bags and are extremely happy with them. We recently tested them during a trip to Northern Minnesota in October. The nights were cold, but we were toasty warm and comfortable in these high-quality bags. We highly recommend them!

    Read More
    pav22 October 31, 2010
  • Ledge Nevada O
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag was very roomy and warm --very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    calverson September 1, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    lordy! these guys are big. looks great for the price. gift for son and partener. they will use these camping, which is what they love to do.

    Read More
    lucypp June 16, 2010
  • Warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This Bag is VERY warm and roomy. The flannel interior is soft and comfortable. The extra large size has plenty of room and the length is great for a 6 foot + person. I would recommend this bag to anyone looking for a really big sleeping bag. The zippers work smoothly when opening but they take a little work to close due to all the padding.

    Read More
    sprugeon January 9, 2010
  • Bg bag for a big boy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sleeping bag for my son in college. He is 6'4" and weighs over 250 pounds. I searched and read the reviews and found this one. It was GREAT! He was thrilled and even commented on the pillow - nice (small to him but still pretty neat). He said it worked great and was very pleased. He did comment, as did other reviewers, that it would be a bit bulky to carry a long distance but was great for him since he is definately not a hiker. Uses it in his dorm room also for guests - like his 6'4" brother who visited this week - he appreciated it also.

    Read More
    rowena35984 November 7, 2009
  • SLEEPING BAG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE BEST MOST TRUSTED AN COMFORTABLE SLEEPING BAG EVER!!!.I WENT TO YOSEMITE NATIONAL PARK THIS PASS WEEK 10/27/09 IN CALIFORNIA AN THE WEATHER AT NIGHT WOULD BE AT 30C AN THIS BAG KEPT ME SWEATING WARM LIKE BEING INSIDE A HEATHER I LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TO BAD IS SOLD OUT I'M LUCKY TO PURCHASE THE LAST!!!!! ;)

    Read More
    rudy81 October 31, 2009
Sponsored Links