Sale $24.74

MSRP: $29.99

Save $5.25 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Canopy Mosquito Net

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to bring to jamaica to keep away the mosquitos. very big worked very well

    Read More
    sondra August 29, 2017
  • Elegant and fun too~
    Verified Purchase

    In summer when we have those pesky flying things hanging around light; one can be comfortable keeping them from taking a bite out of you. Love them.

    Read More
    autumndaze August 27, 2017
  • Canopy mosquito net
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these one for me to sit in my swinging chair I bought to read in outdoors. The second for hubby to use with his hammock. I even used over granddaughter little blow up pool.works good but leaves and twigs cling to it.

    Read More
    Beth P. June 5, 2017
  • bramseypi
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 10yr old daughter's room and she loves it. We put the fairy lights around the canopy and it looks really cute in her room. Worth the price!

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Mosquito net
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap materialveey cheap material

    Read More
    Judy C A. April 8, 2016
  • Love IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my lil boy and he is in love with his "spidey" house!!

    Read More
    Rut C. April 5, 2016
  • not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    looks good but not used yet so quite bugging me about reviews

    Read More
    chribra November 9, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. Not very good at what it's meant to do

    Read More
    Deytra T. July 7, 2015
  • great for camping
    Verified Purchase

    very quick shipping, just in time for our camping trip :)

    Read More
    catherine May 3, 2015
  • mosquito net
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large net, just as described product, reasonable price, fast shipping

    Read More
    irsparki5 August 17, 2014
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Good mosquito net, does the job protecting us from Mosquitos plus it doesn't take much room when you need to put it away.

    Read More
    happycostumer221 September 27, 2013
  • bug net

    Worked well for what i used it for. Didn't exactly use it as intected, but it worked very nicely

    Read More
    playerzd June 4, 2013
  • Horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and paid significantly more for a large canopy net with glow in the dark stars for my granddaughter's room and have been very very pleased with the appearance, quality and function. It more than adequately covers the queen sized bed in her room and when I ordered these advertised as "Large Canopy" I thought I would get the same quality and workmanship. The quality of these as compared to the previous one I ordered is like comparing a nice designer dress to a halloween costume. The quality of material and workmanship is terrible and it does not fit a queen or even full sized bed. The canopy seems to be about the same size but the amount of material on the canopy is insufficient to be called a "large" - the pictures on the package and on the web site are very very misleading. Guess you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    nlhanna May 31, 2013
  • Poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This review must contain between 50 and 10,000.00 characters. the product is not worthy of three: pos.

    Read More
    jasfabsmith March 19, 2013
  • Haven't really used it much
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't really used it too much, but I have been wanting something like this for awhile, and I'm sure it will come in handy.

    Read More
    arealjym July 5, 2012
  • Large Canopy Mosquito Net
    Verified Purchase

    this was just what we needed for sitting outside to be bug free. works great for our purpose.

    Read More
    rhovo June 6, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The net pictured was not what was sent, the packaging was totally different and there was a slit opening, where the the reviewers on the product I ordered stated there was none which was what I wanted. Overstock first reordered the product, and when it came it incorrectly a second time credited both purchases and I bought elsewhere. Disappointed about the product but overstock.com customer service gets 5 stars for prompt attention and good service.

    Read More
    1zeiset October 19, 2011
  • Good Mosquito Net
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for my daughter's bunk bed and it works fine. I bought a differnt ceiling hook as the one comes with the package seems cheap. My daughter loves her mosquito net and she now enjoys sleeping inside.

    Read More
    jren June 25, 2011
  • mosquito net
    Verified Purchase

    Usually every summer I have a diificult time sleeping at night due to mosquito and other pest, but after ordering this mosquito canopy I can sleep in peace, the net is great for indoors or outline. I will mostly be using it in doors and I would recommend it to anyone, it's large and can fit over a full/queen size bed.

    Read More
    hacks June 6, 2011
  • I am satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it as yet, but it is very light and looks convenient.

    Read More
    rcezair May 11, 2011