Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grabber Warmers Excursion Multipack Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best these sure are handy and wonderful in the winter the best product ever use them when I'm hiking in a cold climate always feels great to keep my hands warm

    Read More
    Susan y. October 5, 2017
  • OK but not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to put in my slippers because my feet are always cold! They got warm but not warm enough and a little uncomforable in the slipper. The old fashion crack and shake ones are MUCH hotter.

    Read More
    laurenbee2005 March 18, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, we had little winter weather and was not able to use these. I like the assortment that is offerred and the convenience of being in a box. Have always used the hand warmers and was curious to use the body and toe warmers, but Mother Nature just didn't provide the opportunity.

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl February 28, 2012
  • Fabulous Product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying hand and toe warmers for years for skiing and hiking. After spending $50 - $80 for a lift ticket I don't want to spend my ski time warming up inside. This is a very good price and interesting multi pack with the addition of some 'body warmers' nice for a bad back or working outside for a long time.

    Read More
    mileia March 1, 2011
  • They really work!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a box of Grabber warmers to be sent to my son and his wife in Council Bluffs, IA, where it's darn cold!! They use them all the time, as my son works outdoors. I've also used these warmers here in Florida where they are definitely needed in the wintertime on the golf course. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    blackgorilla January 27, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for the hard-to-buy for older hunter/sportsman.

    Read More
    hoodganya January 8, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    great gift idea... got these for my husband and he rides a Harley. Keeps him warm

    Read More
    Lori S. December 23, 2010
  • grabber products

    i was stuck this winter in the snow. Thank god for my grabbers in the trunk,had to walk home; they sure saved me. I always recommend anyone who drives in snow and ice carry them, for the price they could just save your life too!

    Read More
    hasty1695 March 13, 2010
  • Perfect for the cold!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son who ALWAYS has cold hands and feet. He just loves it! I've seen these sold elsewhere individually but never sold as a package. It was just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    baker1030 January 8, 2010
  • This is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is terrific. It stays very warm for an extended period of time, and has no smell and is comfortable to use. I've let others sample this product and all have given glowing reviews. The only thing is, you must open the package a while before you'll need it. It takes a while to warm up completely. I definitely recommend this product. I will need to buy another Grabber Excursion Pack soon.

    Read More
    cejs December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry W. June 7, 2016