Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grabber 7+ Hour Hand Warmers (40-pair Box)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for skiing!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to use skiing on those cold, snowy days. Always need a supply ready!

    Read More
    Paula A. August 8, 2017
  • Do hand warmers work?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a box of these hand warmers for my son who is employed as a marine biologist and works mainly on the water in small boats. These, in his words, " were a Godsend during the winter months. He was excited to have received them and has asked for more for next winter. They are individually sealed so they remain effective for long periods of time.

    Read More
    Connie B. May 2, 2017
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    Warm up quick. Great size for stuffing in pockets or even shoes. I use these for coaching at night to stay warm!

    Read More
    Leah B. October 2, 2016
  • Work sometimes
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes these hand warmers work great and stay warm all day; other times, not so much. Unfortunately, they seem not to work when it's really cold, which is obviously when you need them most.

    Read More
    Ann R. November 1, 2015
  • Awesome invention for warmth!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate if you get cold hands!

    Read More
    sanantonio09 April 21, 2015
  • Stays warm for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I received these hand warmers just in time for the last three football games for my grandson. The weather was cold and boy did these things work great. My husband and grandson will be using them during the hunting season. Thanks for having wonderful products . I have recommended you to all my friends.

    Read More
    mamawalker2 November 19, 2013
  • Great for those cold golf mornings
    Verified Purchase

    I use these hand warmers on cold golf mornings. Keep my hands nice and toasty so I can hold my clubs better. Wouldn't be without them.

    Read More
    a1l2m3a4 January 3, 2013
  • Grabbers are Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Must have for cold weather skiing! A real value by the case.

    Read More
    rrbeab March 9, 2012
  • Good Hand Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered a box of the 10 hour hand warmers, but I read the reviews of the 7 hour warmers and ordered these when I ran out. I wish I'd ordered the 10 hour warmers. It's cold here in Cortez, CO and the 10 hour warmers really pack a punch. We had to use 2 of the 7 hour to achieve the same warmth. So, if you live in a cold place, get the 10 hour warmers!

    Read More
    marysimplifies January 5, 2012
  • 7HOUR HAND WARMERS
    Verified Purchase

    BEST GIFT YET FOR THE MEN FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT. THEY LOVED IT.

    Read More
    traveldot December 28, 2011
  • MMMM. Warm hands skiing.
    Verified Purchase

    Despite very warm gloves, I always have trouble in the sub-zero temps keeping my fingers warm when skiing. These are a god-send! I don't ski without them. Good price on the quantity. I really didn't need anything more than warmers rated for 7 hours.

    Read More
    berkshiregal July 13, 2011
  • Hand Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    A most excellent product! I use these for heat therapy. They kick butt on all the other products I've tried. (cheaper too...!) They get "hot" within 10 min's or so and last 6-8hr's -------------- And put out SOME HEAT...!!!

    Read More
    swtraveler March 11, 2011
  • Grabber 7-Hour Hand Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They stay warm enough to keep your hands warm for at least 7 hours, usually more. Sometimes I stick one in each of my shoes to keep my feet warm. When my feet are warm, my entire body feels warmer. This box of 40 cuts the price of one pair to half of what you'd pay for a single pair in retail stores. Careful, though, if you're diabetic! Discuss them with your doctor and follow his advice.

    Read More
    cjc3039 February 3, 2011
  • Keeps me warm
    Verified Purchase

    Put them in mittens and they work for hours when starting school buses at 4:00 am on Wisconsin cold mornings!! Great product.

    Read More
    knitwhiz January 5, 2011
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband who works outdoors all day and he loves them. They keep his hands warm all day long, and he's put them in his boots to defrost his cold toes as well. Great product.

    Read More
    babymamadc December 22, 2010
  • Hand warmers
    Verified Purchase

    Good for skiing, hunting, snowmobiling. Bought for son for Christmas. Was shipped on time and arrived on time. Good for any cold out door warmth. Could be a life saver if stranded in cold weather.

    Read More
    mom4son January 7, 2010
  • Grabber 7-hour Hand Warmers (Case of 40)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband who is a avid skeet shooter, year around, and hunter. He was very pleased and is sharing the warmers with our grandsons and son-in-law. Great buy.

    Read More
    freedyk December 3, 2009
  • Love them

    I work in a cold storage warehouse and use these almost every day. I love them! Some of the other brands don't last near as long, but these last about 6-7 hours or so. They are listed as hand warmers, but I use them as toe warmers. I work in a freezer set to 0 degrees or lower and they are great!

    Read More
    brahamella November 29, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These warmers are a favorite of mine and my two kids. They shipped quickly and at a fabulous price. Looking forward to being warm on the slopes!

    Read More
    mkmede November 19, 2009
  • Grabber 7-hr. Hand Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this recent box, but have bought this same product several times and am very happy with them. I use them in my mittens every morning when I walk in the cold weather and they keep my fingers from going numb, which is what happens when I don't use them.

    Read More
    bethmifsud October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links