Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grab 'N Go Four Person Emergency Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • its heavy and packed o plenty with stuff
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say its a survival pack, that cant be opened so ill just have to wait and see. Hopefully we will never have to use it, but that's the name of the game.

    Read More
    jperez1969 January 14, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came shipped on time. Very happy with this product. Hopefully never have to use it, but have it just in case.

    Read More
    Karen S. February 17, 2015
  • Buy This For Each Car and Family Member !
    Verified Purchase

    I have urged all friends and family members to buy this product......it is a great value, much cheaper than found elsewhere and I hope those facing "Irene" will have already purchased this. Just add your personal papers, change of clothes, sleeping bags/cash/ and grab a couple jugs of water and you'll be OK.....I spent over $1000. 10 yrs. ago assembling emergency kits and the water leaked and ruined everything. This provides essentials and is a great bag to keep in the trunk of your car or interior closet for a "grab and go".....It will make a great gift and w/ storms and earthquakes on the horizon it should be a "priority purchase" every family should have.

    Read More
    jetmom1 August 26, 2011
  • Compact and easy to carry in case of Emergency
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and easy to carry in case of Emergency. I did not open and check all items inside the bag as I am am worried if i am able to pack them back exactly the way it is deliver and end up not able to put back everything inside.

    Read More
    skorde May 16, 2011
  • emergency kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as my son and husband are hauling a big and heavy load with trailer up to Alaska from MN . We traveled up to Alaska last summer and there are some really rough areas. At least with this it may help them out if something happens. Thank you Loved the charger for different equipment as cell phone, flashlight and radio.

    Read More
    marksgal December 29, 2010
  • good for any emergency
    Verified Purchase

    compact, good quality products(can't vouch for water or food cause haven't actaully eaten them).Only one thing, alittle heavy, but no worse than the back packs my kids use to carry home from school. Bought this for my girls who room in Manhatten. Never know when there might be a blackout or any bio threat, or maybe they just need some basic first aid. Buying each thing individually would be far costlier

    Read More
    portia9 December 5, 2009
  • Not so thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received this kit - its very compact which is nice - but.. I feel the quality of the items inside are less than expected. In an emergency, I'm sure the items would do - but the quality could definately be better. The kit says it supplies enought food & water for 4 people for 3 days - this is not the case. It only supplies 4 liters of water - enough for 4 people just 1 day. The containers the water comes in are flimsy.. and one was damaged & empty when the kit arrived at my home.

    Read More
    teresa2071 October 28, 2009
  • Grab n Go
    Verified Purchase

    This emergency kit is very compact....if ever an emergency arises this Kit will be easy to grab by the handle and you'll be on your way. Every household should have a Kit for that unexpected emergency.

    Read More
    qtpye528 October 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tweetygirl52299 May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen E. March 24, 2017
Sponsored Links