Today $50.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Food Storage Canned Vegetable Garden Seeds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great deal and a bargain at the price here. We purchase survival goods from several retailers and overstock is usually the best price or deal

    Read More
    Florence S. November 5, 2017
  • Outdated
    Verified Purchase

    Received it and it is already out of date by over a year. Packaged in February 2010 with a 4 year shelf life. This is going back! Very frustrating...

    Read More
    momto2cutegirls August 5, 2015
  • The seeds are not dated; that's disturbing
    Verified Purchase

    I have not opened this container, but the outside shows no date and when I called Overstock, they could not give me a seed date either. Given the fact that seeds go back after a few years, this is a major oversight. I kept the seeds anyway, gambling that they'll work in a few years when I need them.

    Read More
    Joseph M. June 5, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother-in-law. He loved it.

    Read More
    Lesley R. March 27, 2015
  • Food Storage Canned Seeds
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to plant these. The fruit and veggies that these plants produce can be used to plant new plants that will also produce fruit and veggies.

    Read More
    teacher0007 January 5, 2013
  • Canned Vegetable Seeds
    Verified Purchase

    I feel more comfortable with the purchase of these seeds (2 cans). I like the variety offered and the fact that I can use any seeds produced (unlike the genetically changed seeds sold today that have been altered so you can NOT use any seeds produced). I was going to store the seeds in sealed barrels until I read that for every 7 degrees colder they're kept they'll last longer, so, they are now stored in our extra refrigerator (still in the can). Although I liked the selection of canned seeds, there are some additional seeds I am in the process of purchasing to round out the vegetables we enjoy.

    Read More
    bamapat October 2, 2012
  • canned vegetable seed
    Verified Purchase

    great product for storage. these seeds will reproduce plants that have seeds that will grow. These are not genetically altered seeds.

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas May 2, 2012