Today: $118.99

At other retailer: $142.53

Save $23.54 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eccotemp L5 Outdoor Portable Tankless Water Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for camping or long trips on the road.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This this shower is fantastic for what it does. As long as there's water I have a warm shower 🚿. Perfect for beach or any camping to rinse off sand or mud. This thing works well with your dogs too, if he likes baths that is.

    Read More
    Pedro C. June 10, 2017
  • eccotemp
    Verified Purchase

    product did not work properly it only heated for a few seconds not able to take a warm shower would not recommend this product

    Read More
    OstkUser999823 April 11, 2017
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to bathe my horses, dogs and whatever needs a hot/warm bath. It works beautifully for us! Very happy with it, as we use it when camping too!

    Read More
    sillysat June 14, 2016
  • Works great at vacation cabin
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged. Easy assembly. Attached directly to hot water pipe for hot water access at all sinks and shower. Can't use more than one at a time but very convenient and easy access to hot water. Perfect for our use. The only negative thing I can say about it is that the included shower wand works well but the on/off switch can be a little difficult to operate with water pressure active.

    Read More
    Brian G. May 14, 2016
  • HAVEN'T used yet
    Verified Purchase

    Will update after I use it

    Read More
    smyliegrl1983 March 10, 2016
  • It works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked better than we expected. I use it to warm the water when I wash my horses. I know they really enjoy it!

    Read More
    Roxanne B. January 20, 2016
  • Domestic comforts while camping.
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I can take a hot shower while camping and hunting. Also great for giving the horse a nice warm bath

    Read More
    aslater January 13, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget works great. When your out getting dirty and need that outside shower and dont have the luxery of a water heater this is great.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. December 13, 2015
  • Brass fittings cracked in cold
    Verified Purchase

    Great little water heater, very efficient and economical, but unfortunately, the *brass* housing cracked wide open during the first cold weather of the season. The unit was ruined. Don't use it outdoors in the winter, I guess.

    Read More
    Angela K. November 30, 2015
  • Tankless water heater
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than expected for hunting camp. Works as well as my home shower

    Read More
    john g. October 23, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Camping never had it so good. Also good for bathing dog outside

    Read More
    Pamela T. August 20, 2015
  • Plumber
    Verified Purchase

    Great little unit, we purchased so we could have a shower at Deer Camp. We piped it up to the kitchen sink & shower plenty of hot water for both. I was amazed at how well it performed.

    Read More
    Donald T. C. April 8, 2015
  • Best tankless water heater!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best water heater ever made We use it outdoors at our river cabin. Hasn't run out of hot water yet. Love love it!

    Read More
    Shirley j W. February 10, 2015
  • Hot Water in the Wild
    Verified Purchase

    This product provides hot water while camping or rv'ing just when you need it!

    Read More
    DANIEL G. December 22, 2014
  • What a great idea ...

    FINALLY ... here is the ultimate outdoor camping trip ... in fact it's good for every trip ...

    Read More
    drmoo2u October 22, 2014
  • Perfect for off grid living
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our cabin. In fact we have been using this exact model for over 5 years but this year we had an unexpected freeze after a late spring opening. We use this along with an RV pump connected to a 55 gallon drum in our shower and Great pressure and quick to heat. Only problem was the shower head has to be replaced due to the on and off switch every few years.

    Read More
    roxs4ducks May 16, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    works great. water heater on rv went out and couldnt afford new one at time. actually have this hooked into main water supply. delivers great hot water and was affordable

    Read More
    michelle70339 November 23, 2013
  • All the watter fittings are leaking!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even rate it right now because how do you rate a brand new water heater that leaks? What do you do with it as well? I mean I really do need this for a temporary shower while our bathroom is remodeled - it is a complete mess! Very, very disappointed.

    Read More
    milailieva November 22, 2013
  • Very cool (and warm) and portable
    Verified Purchase

    It's portable, easy to use, and puts out nicely heated water.

    Read More
    cowboy95044 April 25, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband built a shower behind his "mancave" which is out in the "shed" he hooked this heater to the hose, and it works amazingly. in the summer he would rather shower out there than in the house! Works great!

    Read More
    dana2074 March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links