Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Rechargeable LED Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Coleman lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gift, two men loved them.

    Read More
    Donna L. November 18, 2015
  • Solid camping lanter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid camping lantern that is rechargeable and meets our car camping needs well.

    Read More
    cantlosetheblanketbear July 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Light is bright enough to read and do most anything you need to do. Haven't used the light to test length of time batteries last.

    Read More
    petregille December 28, 2012
  • Great Lantern - a lifesaver during this hurricane
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my neighbor who lost all power and it was a lifesaver for her. Small in size but did shed a great deal of light in her apartment.

    Read More
    unbreakable November 2, 2012
  • this latern gave out good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    we were very pleased with the product. It was nice and bright< it will definetly come in handy if there is a power failure. It would be great for camping & outdoor activity.

    Read More
    patti2207 February 22, 2012
  • coleman lantern
    Verified Purchase

    works well hopefully i won't have to use it. only thing it really isn't good 4 is reading. did purchase 2 for emergency

    Read More
    upstatebailey January 28, 2012
  • Great rechargable lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great rechargable lamp...nice looking too! Great value for price!!

    Read More
    beachlv December 27, 2011
  • Never be in the dark

    After several blackouts in our school, we purchased 2 of these lanterns. Work well and great value for the money. Able to light up the steps and hallway

    Read More
    fralberta December 22, 2011
  • coleman lantern
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a lantern to use when we travel in our 5th wheel and this lantern is just what we were looking for. It is very compact and stays charged for up to 12 hours with a charge. It is a quality coleman product and we are looking forward to getting lots of use out of it.

    Read More
    centaur007 January 4, 2011
  • rechargabel lanter
    Verified Purchase

    I havent had a chance to put it to use yet, but I have charged and ready to go if the power should go out. It seems to have a nice bright light.

    Read More
    lisafz November 15, 2010
  • Great Lantern

    Very bright output of light; the charge lasts as stated, and more. Another super plus is it's environmentally friendly as it does not use disposable batteries.

    Read More
    cowgirl54 September 2, 2010
Sponsored Links