Today: $73.45
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Heritage Big and Tall Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colorado camper.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. Good workmanship. Very Happy!!!

    Read More
    Larry P. April 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large size, I have used it in 19 degree weather keep warm.

    Read More
    Carl W. March 21, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to take to Fear Camp this past Halloween for my beau & I. Fear Camp was a joke but we stayed warm & cozy in our sleeping bags. My beau is 6'3", we zipped them together & stayed warm sleeping in a tent in October. Great bags!

    Read More
    themom01 January 7, 2016
  • very big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move around in. Plenty of room and very comfortable

    Read More
    Donald A. May 31, 2015
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm!!! Great for cold weather camping. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    melan1992 November 12, 2014
  • sleeping bag wife
    Verified Purchase

    For the time of year that we went camping we found that the sleepbag works great for the weather we was in. Can't wait to test the temperture that it was rate for so we can get the full effect of the bag.

    Read More
    k9williams August 20, 2014
  • Great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to double up for a king size double bag. Comfortable cotton flannel lining with a cotton fabric outer covering. Love it!

    Read More
    mbr23 August 1, 2014
  • roomy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    have only had this bag a short time and used it during warmer weather. was really bought for cold weather use. as warm and snug as it seems to be now it should be great for the upcoming deer season. we stay in a cabin but temps still drop into high 20s low 30s when stove goes out overnite and hopes this make sleeping more comfortable. good marks for construction and ease of use, zipper works easy and insulation not lumpy.

    Read More
    dleejr October 16, 2013
  • Great size if you are over 6'
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty zippers, thick and well made, this bag is plenty big. I do recommend you have a tarp under it while using at a campsite, as the material will gather dirt easily.

    Read More
    swft October 3, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6'2 230lbs. This was a perfect sleeping bag. Probably not for winter or very cold weather, but it was perfect for a typical camping trip. Soft and warm. I couldn't be happier. And it was $15 cheaper than ordering it from Walmart....

    Read More
    beagle15 June 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David M. November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan T. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links