Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Green Valley Cool Weather Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson especially likes the flannel lining

    Read More
    gmapeter January 24, 2017
  • For my son.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cozy, easily rolls up small....I like that it is not bulky.

    Read More
    Robin C. August 27, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and attractive. Even has a pouch for a cell phone. I am ordering 1 more.

    Read More
    marinedrive May 16, 2016
  • Sleeping Bag.

    Excellent Quality. My eleven year old son loves it. He can't wait til his sleep over in it.

    Read More
    john r. December 22, 2015
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Too thin.

    Read More
    middletownconnecticut November 24, 2015
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor sleeping bag for kid sleepovers. Not sure about outdoors. Too cold where we live for that (Colorado), but might work in a warmer climate.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. September 8, 2015
  • Good for sleepovers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 10 yo to take for sleepovers. She loves it. Sometime sleeps in it on top her bed at home just for fun.

    Read More
    katylua April 23, 2015
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these sleeping bags for a bunk house mainly for kids, and they have worked out perfectly. We live in Texas, so if they get too warm, they just sleep on top of the sleeping bag.....they stay plenty warm! I would say if you are looking for that exact lime green, these are a slight darker lime green, but I still absolutely love them, and I would buy them again! The zipper works great. I have not had the chance to wash them yet though.

    Read More
    Traci H. April 22, 2015
  • Coleman sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the sleeping bag as I thought the inside material used was very thin and not warm at all. The zipper was difficult to zip which was annoying as I was using it on an auto train. I would not recommend this sleeping bag to my friends or family members.

    Read More
    Regina I. December 22, 2014
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my granddaughter for family camping trips. Nice flannel lining, medium weight bag. Should be good for spring, summer, fall use. The outside of the bag was a little thinner/silkier than I had hoped for, so will see if it holds up to a 6 year old. This is a Christmas present, so can give better review after it's actually used!

    Read More
    GrammaPie November 25, 2014
  • Quality not as good as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like feel of the material inside or out. I knew there was no bag in which to stuff the sleeping bag. However, I did not know that the ties would be flimsy and that you would need to really roll the bag tight in order to secure it well and neatly.

    Read More
    ildikofs August 1, 2014
  • Wonderful present
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my nine-year-old niece who loves the color. She has begun sleepovers with her friends and takes this sleeping bag with her. She also has begun camping with her family and will use it this summer outdoors in the hills of North Carolina. It should keep her plenty warm.

    Read More
    theschotz March 22, 2012
  • Great Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 3-year-old son for Christmas. He loves it! I am very pleased with it, too. It's just right for a boy, and the quality is great. I am very pleased with Overstock.com, too. Stuff is always shipped so promptly. I love the low shipping costs and the frequent coupons.

    Read More
    erin1103 January 14, 2011
  • Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the recently ordered sleeping bag. Looking forward to using this to do the final "sleeping out" check. Thanks for the prompt service.

    Read More
    bluegirl7 September 1, 2010
  • The Perf Sleeping B
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag IS all it's cracked up to be. Kept me snug as a bug in a rug. I felt as though I was being hugged by Jesus while I slept the entire night through. This bag not only offered a perfectly warm temperature during a somewhat chilly evening spent in the mountains, it also made me look like the most stylish camper for miles around.

    Read More
    spacedog July 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fraublingbling February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hunterandwyattsmom January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian w. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links