Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Duck Harbor Rectangular Cool Weather Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping bag works great. Keeps you warm. Very soft.

    Read More
    Alyson M. May 31, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the money ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Black transam
    Verified Purchase

    Poor stiching all around bag

    Read More
    Jorge G. July 13, 2016
  • coleman sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Coleman sleeping bag is a great quality.

    Read More
    john r. February 23, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    First I washed it and dried it. Came out soft and clean. Its zipper is great. No snag, smooth, and easy from any point. Was warm and comfortable. Wife wants me to get one more for a friend. This is a good product.

    Read More
    Zamir T. November 2, 2015
  • Great sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this sleeping bag right form the "get go" and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    cindy1313 August 11, 2015
  • Fits a need
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my kids at summer camp. Haven't used them yet. Seems like good construction and nice weight. Not sure I'll be able to roll them into the attached "sack" thingy, but think they'll be great!

    Read More
    mkd301 April 26, 2015
  • Perfect size for short RV mattress 60" X 74"

    First ever review: Purchased (2) for use inside an RV with a queen sized bed 60" X 74" . These bags were chosen for size, materials and warmth rating. First criteria was size: Length, did not want the bags hanging off the end of the mattress, (limited space to walk around) so at 75 inches in length they are a nice fit. Width is good as well once a body is inside the bag. Second criteria was materials: 100% cotton was the desire, soft and non slip. These bags are replacing traditional bedding, which is a pain in the cramped quarters of an RV bedroom. Third criteria warmth: These are bags were rated for use between 30 and 50 degrees and when it gets a little to cold, the RV has a propane heater or we zip the bags together and share the heat. The colors are relatively easy on the eyes and the price was most reasonable. Regular ground shipping was ahead of schedule and they were wrapped and boxed new. These bags would not be a choice for outdoor back packing, based on bulk and weight. These bags would be rated excellent if they were in tan, beige or brown. My wife is adjusting to the colors. I personally like the colors.

    Read More
    bigfoot28te April 24, 2014
  • Very good for cooler summer nights
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sleeping bag for three nights while camping in Northern Wisconsin this summer. It got down to the mid to low 50's at night, and it kept me quite cozy. I usually need a lot of covers at night, especially when it's cold, but I was able to sleep in this sleeping bag with just shorts and a tee shirt no problem. It didn't leave me sweating nor freezing in that weather. The little pocket shown in the picture on the green side with the lantern on it was perfect for holding my cellphone.

    Read More
    jomae516 July 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1063846 May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha M. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser250962 July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links