Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Big Game Sleeping Bag with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sleeping bag. Long enough. Very warm. Hubby loves it.

    Read More
    irishbren September 4, 2017
  • Sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    It very comfortable, my kids wishes they made a kids size of it

    Read More
    Ed D. July 14, 2017
  • Snug as a bug
    Verified Purchase

    This is as warm as I need. The size is a problem. It's enormous, twice as big as my last Coleman bag which was rated to 30 degrees.

    Read More
    Judy L. March 22, 2017
  • Gift for son.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long before it ripped.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Very warm and large
    Verified Purchase

    I camp frequently in the high Colorado mountains where it very cold even in the summer. I had other LL Bean sleeping bags that were rated to 20 degrees, and I consistently froze my butt off. I didn't want to spend a fortune, and this bag is a great value. It is heavy, and only rolls up width wise and is quite large to transport, but it is worth the warmth and comfort of a big bag that you can move around in. The included pillow went in the garbage.

    Read More
    Joyce W. February 5, 2017
  • Nice sleeping bag at nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned many of this exact type of sleeping bags over the years. I've tried many but this is the best one for deer season in Indiana

    Read More
    Matthew L. December 25, 2016
  • XL Sleeping bag w/ pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is nice and roomy and will keep you warm on cold nights. The pillow isn't much of a pillow but I liked it because it matched. It rolls up into a long tube which is OK but there is only one tie string at each end. There needs to be a couple of straps in the middle to hold the dust cover over the bag so it doesn't get dirty. I use bungi cords. This wouldn't dissuade me from recommending it but they need to work on the design a little.

    Read More
    Gadfly November 10, 2016
  • Best price and value by far
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag has the best in price and value throughout. The quality is second to none, the overall value I found to be the best in its category, the description was accurate, you got exactly what it stated. the bag is made of quality material, the inside is super soft and feels great. A must have for your next camping trip indeed.

    Read More
    David D. August 31, 2016
  • Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I would never have tough this sleeping bag would be so comfortable if so I would have purchased it a lot sooner than I did. Use it to Elk hunt, deer hunt and in Colorado it get very cold at night never had anything this warm to sleep in in 30 years

    Read More
    David W. August 2, 2016
  • The perfect sleeping bag for camping enthusiasts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these this year as Christmas gifts for my daughter and her boyfriend who love to go camping. These were a big hit with both of them; they loved the fact they can be zipped together and also that they are very roomy -- her boyfriend is over well over 6' and he loved the fact he could actually stretch out in it. Very well made, well worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    Michelle G. March 28, 2016
  • Coleman Sleeping Bag...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our son-in-law. He loves it!

    Read More
    Michele D. March 15, 2016
  • vagrand
    Verified Purchase

    Received this roomy sleeping bag for my grandson. Quality looks good and in a few weeks he will try it out. It can withstand temps down to 5 below F and that is just what he needed. Got here in record time and had no damage.

    Read More
    snap3 March 1, 2016
  • shaun
    Verified Purchase

    this sleeping bag is great. If your looking for a roomy sleeping bag, this is the one you want. Its very warm and cozy.It kept me very comfortable and warm while camping in November when the temp. was down in the twenties. I love the flannel lining. its nice to have a matching pillow. most of the time I forget to bring one.

    Read More
    Shaun C. January 6, 2016
  • Desert Camper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect sleeping bag for us, toasty warm regardless of the outside temperature. Easy to store during the day.

    Read More
    Edgar B. April 21, 2015
  • sleeping bag
    Verified Purchase

    we bought one for our granddaughter to go camping with the Girl Scouts---she had to sleep in it as soon as it came---she loved it---really keeps you warm---we bought 2 more for us to use --when we go camping as well

    Read More
    lbm50 March 22, 2015
  • Can not say enough
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big guy, got this to replace an old bag. this one is extreamly comfortable and all 6 1/2 feet of me fit in it

    Read More
    willwallingford July 19, 2013
  • great value for a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses bags are roomy, warma nd very comfortable to sleep in. As another review noted, they also double well as comforters.

    Read More
    beezer2u April 16, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This sleeping bag is very warm and comfortable, and very roomy. I would not use this bag if the temps are going to be above 45 degrees. The pillow is too small.

    Read More
    jlinny September 17, 2012
  • Durable and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I used these for our last camping trip and were very pleased. The pillows are a good idea but are small, so we still brought our own as well. The bags are very warm. Camping in the summer in Texas, my husband ended up sleeping on top of his. The outside of the bags are a convas-type material and are very tough. They are also very wide so you can sleep comfortably in one or zip two together.

    Read More
    kdwatkins January 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser490453 March 10, 2017