Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chef's Banquet Freeze Dried Fruit Variety Bucket (150 Servings)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    love these, keep in storage for those emergencies.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • survival foods
    Verified Purchase

    Added to our stock, we didn't try it.

    Read More
    Cathy B. September 7, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as an alternative to fresh fruit when it's not available.

    Read More
    brit97053 August 20, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging is light and the bucket is smaller than expected, but the product is good.

    Read More
    wlj5004 July 28, 2015
  • Freeze Dried Fruit
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Haven't used it. For later use

    Read More
    Linda B. July 27, 2015
  • Date of packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived promptly! Only issue for emergency storage, it does not have the date of packaging. Will contact company and obtain this important info. I'll keep it anyway

    Read More
    Claudia M B. May 9, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • lets eat
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift they loved it.

    Read More
    Judy R. March 20, 2015
  • chefs banquet fruit

    this is so good for snacks! or making hot cereal

    Read More
    dale g. December 24, 2014
  • Just What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened it yet, but read ALL the reviews and I am WELL satisfied! Thank you so MUCH!

    Read More
    janeandboo October 26, 2014
  • Freeze dried fruit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my "emergency prepardness" supplies. The price is the best I have found, and the 15 year shelf life is great. Fast delivery. From other reviews who had tasted the product and given very good ratings, I felt confident in ordering it.

    Read More
    thriftybuys June 19, 2013
  • EMERGENCY FOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Came as ordered, quickly and packed well...Hope I don't have to use them...

    Read More
    fishheads June 1, 2013
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    THis came very quickly and the packing date was just a few weeks earlier than I received it.

    Read More
    alleng1257 May 2, 2013
  • Chef's Freeze Dried
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service, quality packaging, excellent product

    Read More
    merebarb April 17, 2013
  • emergency item so ask after an emergency
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right and as long as the food keeps you alive that is all that matters

    Read More
    tes1900 December 15, 2012
  • good food good price
    Verified Purchase

    i have tried several of the fruit packs and they are very tasty, and they do not contain to much sugar like a lot of other dried fruit products

    Read More
    jastricker September 26, 2012
  • Wow! What a big package!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sells the exact item sold elsewear, but at a lower price. I couldn't find out the expiration date because the manufacture date isn't listed on this item. Overstock rep. said fifteen year self life from the manufacture date. I won't open for awhile because, it is for emergency. Every purchase I have made on these items has been superior quality and outstanding price. This item arrived in perfect condition and I expect it will be tasty! It is freeze dried!

    Read More
    elect September 11, 2012
  • Fruit Lover-Gotta Have it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not do without fruit. Thought this product would fill the square. I'm always on the lookout for a little variety for what could be difficult circumstances. Pray we won't need it!

    Read More
    bamapat August 25, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for emergencies only so I will not know, how it taste until it is needed.

    Read More
    mickyd1 August 8, 2012
  • The fruit buckets arrived quickly. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the fruit buckets after shopping other sites and was very happy with the item and the service you provided. I feel I made a great choice shopping with overstock.com thanks

    Read More
    gettinready July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links