Today: $23.19

At other retailer: $54.01

Save $30.82 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Hand Crank Emergency LED Light FM Radio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand crank emergency radio
    Verified Purchase

    Was as described exactly and a great buy. The cell phone charger was a very welcome surprise.

    Read More
    phluffynotphat July 8, 2011
  • Great for emergencies
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an area that has extreme weather with power outages several times a year and it is essential to have an emergency light and radio on hand. Works great!

    Read More
    pmgmemphis June 18, 2011
  • Small but mighty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for me, but gave it to my son. My grandkids,doughter, and son go to the lake on overnighters on the weekend. This is perfect for the sky boat, the boat is compact, and so is the radio that will fit right in the emergency kit on board. We have monsoons here in Phoenix Arizona, this mighty little radio is perfect for this as sometime people forget batters (AA) of (AAA) , but the crank generator power assures me my kids and grandkids will have emergency radio contact, and I peace of mind. Love this product. Paula H..

    Read More
    paulagofast June 14, 2011
  • Peace of mind!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a great item! I live in Florida, we have weather that causes power outages with this emergency radio I know I will not be with out the news in an emergency situation. With everything that has been happening all over the planet emergency preparedness has never been more important! I took this out of the package and tried it, it worked beautifully. I also bought the hand crank lanterns so I can have light and I am just blown away by how great these items are. Why don't they make more human powered appliances? I think everyone should have at least these two items in their homes for emergencies. I just bought myself peace of mind, PRICELESS! Thank you Overstock for selling such wonderful items. I love shopping here!

    Read More
    janehickman72253 June 14, 2011
  • Works as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say. Charges up easily with a minute of cranking, the LED light is bright and the radio gets decent reception. Perfect for emergency kits.

    Read More
    thadividedsky May 22, 2011
  • emergency radio and flashlightT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good emergency radio and flashlight I bought it for our emergency kit if their is a disaster and am very pleased for the price and quality

    Read More
    mustang171a May 10, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I used this during recent tornados, and the radio works great with just a few cranks. I plan to buy one for each of my daughters as well!

    Read More
    djatsw47 April 30, 2011
  • prepared
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for power outages during bad weather. look mom no batteries. works as expected.

    Read More
    littleyellowbird January 30, 2011
  • Buffalo hand crank radio
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light weight, compact radio. The sound quality is very good, and it is easy to use.

    Read More
    oranges1 December 28, 2010
  • Emergency Radio
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this radio. I used it as a gift for my Dad who always likes to be prepared. I also ordered one for myself. It is compact and easy to use.

    Read More
    mrssurefire805 June 17, 2010
  • Practicle during emergencies.
    Verified Purchase

    Want to know what is going on during an emergency when your power is gone? this is the first piece of equipment you should own.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for emergencies and black outs. A Necessity during a bad storm when weather and preparedness are a must.

    Read More
    annieoutlaw January 25, 2017
  • WOrks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as both an emergency radio and LED light. Recommended!

    Read More
    George D. January 19, 2017
  • Bug out bag
    Verified Purchase

    Keep shopping,very cheap,will not be what you are looking for

    Read More
    Robert C. November 12, 2016
  • Gave this for secret santa gift
    Verified Purchase

    My coworker loved this gift! During the winter we experience a lot of power outages in Georgia, so he was happy to have something that can charge his cellphone and advise on stormy weather without electricity,

    Read More
    Tealena P. July 21, 2016
  • GREAT PLAYER!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LITTLE RADIO HAS PROVEN ITS WORTH SEVERAL TIMES. IT HAS PROVEN STRONGER THAN SEVERAL FAR MORE EXPENSIVE MODELS WE HAVE OWNED.

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at the size of this radio, the online photo looks much bigger.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. June 3, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grand kids love it...son in law uses it all the time in NH it is an emergency back up in the car

    Read More
    tilda63 February 22, 2016
  • Crank radio
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this yet but it is with my emergency supplies when it comes in handy

    Read More
    jodee10 February 19, 2016
  • Why Wait?
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought them sooner! When you need batteries for your flashlight and you haven't any well I won't have to worry anymore. Hopefully I won't need this anytime soon but I'm fully prepared!

    Read More
    carmel8790 November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links