Today: $23.19

At other retailer: $54.01

Save $30.82 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Hand Crank Emergency LED Light FM Radio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practicle during emergencies.
    Verified Purchase

    Want to know what is going on during an emergency when your power is gone? this is the first piece of equipment you should own.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for emergencies and black outs. A Necessity during a bad storm when weather and preparedness are a must.

    Read More
    annieoutlaw January 25, 2017
  • WOrks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as both an emergency radio and LED light. Recommended!

    Read More
    George D. January 19, 2017
  • Bug out bag
    Verified Purchase

    Keep shopping,very cheap,will not be what you are looking for

    Read More
    Robert C. November 12, 2016
  • Gave this for secret santa gift
    Verified Purchase

    My coworker loved this gift! During the winter we experience a lot of power outages in Georgia, so he was happy to have something that can charge his cellphone and advise on stormy weather without electricity,

    Read More
    Tealena P. July 21, 2016
  • GREAT PLAYER!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LITTLE RADIO HAS PROVEN ITS WORTH SEVERAL TIMES. IT HAS PROVEN STRONGER THAN SEVERAL FAR MORE EXPENSIVE MODELS WE HAVE OWNED.

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at the size of this radio, the online photo looks much bigger.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. June 3, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grand kids love it...son in law uses it all the time in NH it is an emergency back up in the car

    Read More
    tilda63 February 22, 2016
  • Crank radio
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this yet but it is with my emergency supplies when it comes in handy

    Read More
    jodee10 February 19, 2016
  • Napa EQ unreliable
    Verified Purchase

    After the quake here in Napa, I needed this big time. But unable to keep a radio signal going after cranking and cranking. Would look for a more reliable devise.

    Read More
    ncherani December 20, 2015
  • Why Wait?
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought them sooner! When you need batteries for your flashlight and you haven't any well I won't have to worry anymore. Hopefully I won't need this anytime soon but I'm fully prepared!

    Read More
    carmel8790 November 15, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this as a gift for a friend , she has power outages in her neighborhood all the time she loves it .

    Read More
    Cynthia C. October 6, 2015
  • unluckyann
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful invention. I keep it in case of emergency power outages.

    Read More
    unluckyann September 21, 2015
  • Preppers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son to place and use for his emergency kit. He was very happy with this.

    Read More
    francesfoster September 17, 2015
  • Emergency Light
    Verified Purchase

    We have needed something like this for a while. AFter hurricane Sandy came through, we needed something like this. When you have no power, you wind this up and you can find a radio station to update you on the status of things. A great item to have in an emergency.

    Read More
    conniemruw August 28, 2015
  • joeb38
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't needed it yet but this is hurricane season. Everything works as promised.

    Read More
    joeb38 August 24, 2015
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and features are convenient for emergencies. Comforting to have when power loss happens!

    Read More
    123glo July 3, 2015
  • small and portable
    Verified Purchase

    perfect case of emergency

    Read More
    bellas1 May 5, 2015
  • Disaster hurricane, blizzard, tornado preparedness
    Verified Purchase

    This little wonder is able to charge your cell ph when power and batteries are gone. Radio and usb port for cell are hand crank charged in an emergency. If you've got sun it is also solar rechargeable. Everyone should try to have this on hand for their families safety.

    Read More
    Momster February 18, 2015
  • Weather emergency must have
    Verified Purchase

    This will certainly do in a storm. Very happy to have it!

    Read More
    lizastan January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links