Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Pine Kids Sleeping Bag Grizzly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worthwhile
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for the grandkids most pleased with the quality and design

    Read More
    cleverleaf February 25, 2014
  • Great bag throughout interior and exterior.
    Verified Purchase

    Great overall bag. Good quality interior and exterior. Zipper appears durable...but the best is it actually fits back into the carry all bag very easily. I was very happy with my purchase at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    finlaypd January 7, 2013
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my tall/big 3.5 year old. Got into high 40s at night. She was hot. Good quality. I was concerned about the warmth but this worked great. There is plenty of room to grow.

    Read More
    zutes September 28, 2012
  • Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeping bag was perfect and will be very warm for camping, just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    camper09 June 4, 2011
  • Great car camping bag for little ones
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 little boys, 3 yrs and 1.5 yrs old. I didn't want to spend too much on little kid sleeping bags, and I wanted rectangular bags with a sleeping hood. I didn't think my kids would like sleeping in a mummy bag. They move around too much at night. This slepping bag fit what I was looking for. We have not yet used them, but they definitely feel warm enough for 3 season camping. I wouldn't have my kids use them on a sleepover unless they were sleeping outside. They would be too warm. The materials are super nice. The nylon outside feels pretty tough like it can stand up to kids beatings and the flannel is super soft on the inside. Also, the sleeping bag is washable in front-loading machines - awesome! The compression sacks they come with are a lot nicer than I had expected. Although they do not have detachable buckles, the sacks themselves are pretty heavy duty, but I'm pretty sure any kid is going to need help stuffing the sleeping bag into it. They fit really tight. All in all they are great kids bags. I'm thinking these will last us until the boys outgrow them. I can't wait to go camping this summer! Oh, and you can check out the Black Pine web site: blackpinesports.com. They have more info on their bags. My only complaint is with the ordering of them. You can't specify whether the zipper is on the left or right, so if you wanted to zip 2 together you'd have to see if you could get a left zip and a right zip. I ordered 2 and got both left zips. I don't think my kids would do well sleeping in the same bag anyway, so it's probably good that they won't be able to zip them together. Happy camping!

    Read More
    mama02boys May 26, 2011
  • Cozy Sleeping Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It got down to low 40's and my 3-year-old stayed cozy and warm, and he is excited to have his very own sleeping bag. This size is good for him, with room to grow for a few more years.

    Read More
    tcal1 November 1, 2008
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very efficient and well made. My grandsons will be very happy to receive them for Christmas.

    Read More
    fitzandme November 25, 2007
  • Great for day care and camping
    Verified Purchase

    This bag's soft interior lining and the way that the head is separate makes it 'comfy' (according to my 3 year old daughter). She loves it and even lays down at day care again for nap time. I'm sure when we take it camping, it will be great as well. I highly recommend this bag and am looking at getting the adult version as well!

    Read More
    emmasmom1 November 24, 2007
Sponsored Links