Starting at: $20.39

Save $3.23 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Regular Rolled Oats Hot or Cold Cereal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rolled Oats for Breakfast or whenever
    Verified Purchase

    Prepping a little at a time. Augason Farms is highly rated. Delivery was fast and well packaged. Saving for emergency use only.

    Read More
    Paul WI February 3, 2017
  • bright light 5
    Verified Purchase

    Cooked the oatmeal with brown sugar, raisons and cinnamon. Recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    jant b. May 10, 2016
  • Price can't be beat!
    Verified Purchase

    This pail of oats IS the legitimate Augason Farms pail, not a ripoff on it. As such, it can be stored as a long term emergency food item. However, at this price, it is far cheaper to buy this item than the usual large size of oats in the store, even generic oats. I plan to use it for normal use when I run out of my store bought oats.

    Read More
    rockyroads September 3, 2015
  • Great product I hope I never have to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Understand, I have purchased this and other similar items, for preparedness. They are we'll packaged, sturdy and stackable. I'll likely buy more , varying items.

    Read More
    gwsdds November 28, 2014
  • Augason Fams oats
    Verified Purchase

    Great product just arrived yesterday, really heavy package.

    Read More
    altrincham July 1, 2014
  • husband just loves these oats for breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    These are the more wholesome regular rolled oats, heartier texture, takes a bit longer to cook but its worth it. Put some in the oven go for a walk with the dogs and when you return you'll have a mighty fine treat. We like to bake them with just a touch our own maple syrup and real coconut oil. If I could improve these it would be to make them organic, but many foods are already very minimally treated (without springing for the certification) so who knows these are at least a lot better for you than sugared big box cereals. The cost of these is a tiny bit more than at local stores but when adding in cost to drive to store, and all the excess packaging entailed with smaller quantity, we feel this is a fair price.

    Read More
    yarnzilla May 21, 2014
  • Best Price around for the quantity
    Verified Purchase

    You all know how important it is to get the most for your money today and well packaged food preparation storage items for your family. I spent hours searching all the different companies and the big box stores on the web before my purchase. Overstock had the BEST VALUE and PRICE for the oats which are very versatile. Beside the obvious hot bowl of cereal- They can be used as a add in thickener in soups and stew, they can be used to make granola, muffins, pancakes, paste for skin irritation and a facial for your personal spa day even add into face soap for a healthy glow of tired or stressed skin. Join O for small fee, get FREE SHIPPING and get back 5 percent in O-DOLLARS and this purchase is a home run several times over! All the best.

    Read More
    bunyshoes10 March 14, 2014
  • Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure the product is good-I have friends that have bought this product & told me about it. They also told me about overstock.com. I had never used them & had some reservations, but it was a good experience. 2 of the items that I ordered did not come-I called overstock & they contacted the shipper & very soon after that my items were shipped to me again. They were very nice & helpful-just great people to do business with.

    Read More
    burk12 October 6, 2012
  • Great price for a lot of oats!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these large sized pails as addition to boost up storage supply food. All the packages depend upon oats as a main part, so adding extras like this are a great buy. No one likes to be hungry!

    Read More
    elect September 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser270353 January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily E. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonita C. July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mid-South Clean I. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links