Sale: $64.34

MSRP: $77.89

Save $13.55 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Lunch and Dinner Emergency Food Supply Pail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good prepper supply
    Verified Purchase

    Good assortment of emergency food !

    Read More
    Janet F. June 11, 2017
  • Food storage
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs these for the family

    Read More
    Gayle D. June 1, 2017
  • S.T. AZ
    Verified Purchase

    excellent variety can't beat for this price yummy too

    Read More
    Stacy T. May 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love Augason Farms products. I love that there is a lunch & dinner pail, with no breakfast items. This is the best pail for my family. We are SO not breakfast people! I try to buy one of their tubs every time I have some extra money. Overstock is my go-to for prepper stuff. It's nice to have a store card for a place that has emergency supplies.

    Read More
    Kiersten N. May 22, 2017
  • Another good deal for emergency food!
    Verified Purchase

    This lunch and dinner set is a terrific deal, priced per serving which is why I ordered it. I also appreciate the fact that it stacks very nicely for storage in the bucket it come with.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 20, 2017
  • Lunch and dinner emergency food
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered . Now I have food on hand in case of an emergency.

    Read More
    stir55 April 19, 2017
  • Emergencyfood

    Price was good for future food storage.

    Read More
    Karen D. April 8, 2017
  • Emergency Food
    Verified Purchase

    Item was recommended and met expectations

    Read More
    goetzdave March 19, 2017
  • They don't taste like a T-bone,
    Verified Purchase

    but they aren't bad at all.

    Read More
    Stephen S. January 26, 2017
  • great idea
    Verified Purchase

    my son lives in MS and he was excited to get this for his family. i have many. it's a good idea

    Read More
    mnhowler January 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Food taste great which amazed me. Will buy again!

    Read More
    rnlms January 6, 2017
  • Great hurricane backup
    Verified Purchase

    Received this, and have not tried it. Bought it in case of a hurricane and no power as we live in Florida.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 3, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best deal I have found on Emergency Food Supply's.

    Read More
    david b. December 27, 2016
  • Emergency food
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried it yet. But I'm sure it'll be great!

    Read More
    Crystal P. November 21, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    great to have on hand just in case.

    Read More
    diana l. November 19, 2016
  • Not and emergency food supply
    Verified Purchase

    This item requires water and a steady heat source to make. It is the dry mixes that you get in the store with a stronger package. In an emergency (fire, flood, tornado, etc..) clean water and electricity/gas is unlikely to be available. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    Jeff B. November 19, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Emergency food
    Verified Purchase

    Need to try these, but haven't had an emergency thank the Lord! Shipping was quick!

    Read More
    ijkandnoel September 29, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The pail is small but filled with a very high quality product. I at one pouch and it was pretty good. Definitely something I want to have around in case of a hurricane, snow storm, or general power outage. I will buy another soon.

    Read More
    David L. August 26, 2016
  • Franks
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. The sell by date is 2032 so you don't have to worry about it going bad for a long time. Comes shipped in a sturdy bucket for easy storage. I should have bought more.

    Read More
    frankjs August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links