Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.29

Save $4.74 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Dried Whole Egg 33 oz #10 Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for long term storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like being able to purchase items like this for long term storage. Just in case of an emergency. I remember watching the news coverage following hurricane Katrina in horror and thinking that natural disasters happen whether we are prepared or not. I'm a firm believer in the idea that IT'S MUCH BETTER TO HAVE IT AND NOT NEED IT THAN TO NEED IT AND NOT HAVE IT

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 27, 2017
  • Augason Farms Whole Eggs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this just in case of emergency and not for everyday use so I haven't opened it yet. I store it in a cool location so I hope it lasts the shelf life of 10 years. I liked that I didn't have to package it myself and that's the main reason I made this purchase. Worth the time and money to just buy the storable food all sealed.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 July 25, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer...item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 4, 2017
  • They don't taste chicken coop fresh,
    Verified Purchase

    but they aren't bad at all.

    Read More
    Stephen S. January 26, 2017
  • Powdered eggs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Great company to buy from!

    Read More
    OstkUser655773 November 9, 2016
  • For emergency storage
    Verified Purchase

    I havent uses this yet. Purchased for emergencies.

    Read More
    lab21 July 12, 2016
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good price for the product received

    Read More
    Christine S. April 12, 2016
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have been adding to my food storage pantry so this was a great price.

    Read More
    mary o. July 10, 2015
  • Arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and all important info is in the can label and under the can. Using for emergency stock as well.

    Read More
    Claudia M B. May 9, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    we are very pleased with this item.As preppers,we get ths best for long term storage.Thanks.Thelma and Bill

    Read More
    Thelma P L. February 26, 2015
  • Protein in a can.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the prepper or someone who lives in remote locations. Good product to have around for emergencies.

    Read More
    junkman66 January 8, 2014
  • Not appropriate for all needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Using for baking, but did not care for how the omelets turned out. Will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    caregiver2 May 29, 2013
  • An excellent addition to long term storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have sampled these eggs in the past and were thrilled to purchase more to store for future use. They have earned space on our long term storage shelf.

    Read More
    gettinready February 28, 2013
  • Great Dried Eggs for Your Food Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    The dried whole eggs were shipped and received promptly and were exactly as advertised. The eggs taste just fine and are a very good substitute when fresh eggs are not available. I like the fact that an unopened tin's shelf life is 10 years, and you can use an opened tin for up to one year. Also, the date on the tin was very close to the date it was shipped to us, so the product is fresh. I would not hesitate ordering this product again.

    Read More
    flyingscopist January 9, 2013
  • Emergency and Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for long term emergency food. I have not tried it yet, but will after the holidays. Plan on using it for bread, cake, etc.

    Read More
    rattattat2e December 12, 2012
  • Eggs
    Verified Purchase

    Augason Farms produces excellent products at a fair price........

    Read More
    maribet675 November 24, 2012
  • 'Egg"xact
    Verified Purchase

    These are powdered eggs all right. I opened a can. Date on item current leaving 30 year storage time unopened. It's a lot of eggs.

    Read More
    meadillo September 25, 2012
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I've read previous reviews and this seems to be a good product. I haven't used/cooked yet but I'm confident it will be good.

    Read More
    tonyma September 20, 2012
  • Emergency food baking necessity!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful baking necessity to add to emergency storage supplies; and a great price also!

    Read More
    elect August 31, 2012
  • big cans..one came badly damaged..called overstock
    Verified Purchase

    big cans..one came badly damaged..called overstock..they are fixn my problem...i buy from o.com alot & always happy!....

    Read More
    jaytime75 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links