Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $90.52

Was: $106.49

Save $15.97 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Dinner Pack - Six Gallon Cans of Emergency Food

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good to have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With weather related power outages and other potential issues I just feel better having items like these in storage in case it's ever needed.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 7, 2017
  • Great for emergencies.
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea to keep just in case.

    Read More
    martinilounge June 1, 2017
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened it yet, so I cannot comment on the quality of the food. It came packaged nicely and shipped promptly

    Read More
    Alison T. March 2, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Augason Farms Dinner Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Have not opened due to shelf life. Delivered fast and not bent cans. Have used Augason Farms and is 1 of the only long shelf life foods we use.

    Read More
    DebiKilgore January 20, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    THE PACKAGE RECEIVED WAS DENTED AND THE REPLACEMENT WAS DENTED TOO.DID NOT USE IT YET,ITS KEPT FOR EMERGENCY...

    Read More
    Elliot N. December 31, 2015
  • Good Emergency food
    Verified Purchase

    Great Emergency food, good for storms and natural disasters. Product is complete and tastes good. It was a good price at overstock.com.

    Read More
    Bob R. April 15, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    every thing is good.Great storage. Thanks.Thelma

    Read More
    Thelma P L. March 17, 2015
  • Great product to have!
    Verified Purchase

    came well packaged, i like how they are in cans and have a long shelf life, great for the upcoming emergency..

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen0207 January 9, 2015
  • Just What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened it yet, but read ALL the reviews and I am WELL satisfied! Thank you so MUCH!

    Read More
    janeandboo October 26, 2014
  • Very quickly delivered
    Verified Purchase

    I have only praise for these products.It is exactly as the advertisement notes and looks to be deliciously prepared.We have this food for use when we have serious issues with what ever may or may not happen within our Country or for storms such as Florida often times gets.Thanks ever so much that I found you here.

    Read More
    layfield May 16, 2013
  • Wish it was cheaper.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs to have some form of these meals just incase.

    Read More
    comman February 28, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for what your getting. The price is great, the packing is great, Im looking forward to giving it a taste. I found overstock.com to have the best price online.

    Read More
    fybmusicdotcom February 22, 2013
  • Dinner Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I use these products to round out my pantry.......not to mention the single servings.Great taste,long shelf life......storage is easy with the #10 cans.

    Read More
    maribet675 February 4, 2013
  • Very good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I activly compare prices at the major websites and purchase accordingly! Overstock almost always wins, but if you find a lower price and e-mail it to Overstock, they will match the price. Also, Overstock ships completely free for members and a low cost for everyone. So far, I have amassed a lot of food storage and most is purchased right here at Overstock. I must buy a lot for a little price, so Overstock has really helped. The manufacter dates are also very recent on almost everything!!!

    Read More
    elect September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links