Starting at: $20.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Dehydrated Chopped Onions 23 oz #10 Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cinderella

    I enjoy these dehydrated so much that I have only purchase a fresh onion if I want it on a sandwich. Otherwise, it's dehydrated onion all the way. Tastes like a fresh onion tastes. Can't go wrong. This is my 2nd major purchase of the onions. Great product.

    Read More
    OstkUser630115 October 14, 2016
  • Augason Farms 300 serving Food Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used due to shelf life. But have never been disappointed with products from Augason Farms.

    Read More
    DebiKilgore January 20, 2016
  • I haven't tried yet,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased in case of emergency's.

    Read More
    Horse'n Around October 24, 2015
  • kedmay
    Verified Purchase

    These dried onions add great flavor and will be wonderful to have in storage - and as a backup when I forget to buy fresh onions!

    Read More
    kedmay August 16, 2015
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits nicely into my home food supply.

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Product as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, product description as advertised. Didn’t open to keep long term storage intact, used for emergency supplies, reviews very helpful.

    Read More
    mickyd1 October 16, 2013
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Good flavor, better than expected. Using in soups, omelets, etc. Will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    caregiver2 May 29, 2013
  • Augason Farms Dried Chopped Onions
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to be on hand for hurricane season in the SE. Sometimes we lose electricity for up to 2 weeks. Since we have to eat, this will make a great product to rehydrate for that purpose.

    Read More
    kmpell January 31, 2013
  • Onion
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging is practical for storage,other products used of good quality.

    Read More
    maribet675 November 24, 2012
  • Many servings for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for storage and so, I haven't eatten them yet. The price is almost impossible to beat and you get a lot of servings. I plan to add them to many dishes when the time comes, but I especially think they will add flavor to the potatoes. I bought two pails of those. America is in big trouble, and I have spent thousands on food storage so I can feed my family well for months. Please do the same if you can because I really expect we will all need to prepare for the worst!!!

    Read More
    elect October 8, 2012
  • prepper food
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to add to my food supply, in case of an emergency, hope I never have to use, but will come in handy to add flavor to food items that might need a little help....Will also work for camping trips...

    Read More
    1285buck May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links