Starting at $17.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Country Fresh 100-percent Real Instant Nonfat Dry Milk 29 oz #10 Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for powdered milk
    Verified Purchase

    Very good tasting for powdered milk like the can it comes in instead of a box.

    Read More
    stan t. May 13, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer...item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 4, 2017
  • Haven't used
    Verified Purchase

    Only stored not used it yet

    Read More
    goodrph July 15, 2016
  • Very tasty
    Verified Purchase

    I pretty mich ise this mill all the time now. I add just a tad more powder tjan what is called for and i make sure it is very very cold. Very close to the milk you purchase in the dairy section at the grocery store. Plus it doesnt go bad nc you make it as yii meed it. Have uses this making egg custard pies and all my baking needs. Plus it goes in my cereal. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    lab21 July 12, 2016
  • Patty

    Haven't had to use them yet. But have them when and if necessary

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 9, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful product. The most delicious Instant Non Fat Dry Milk ever. I would most certainly recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    bellalx November 15, 2015
  • Stores well
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these up for emergency use. The product taste great and sores well.

    Read More
    Ronald H. November 7, 2015
  • I haven't tried yet,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased in case of emergency's.

    Read More
    Horse'n Around October 24, 2015
  • Survival Milk
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't try it , just added it to our stock.

    Read More
    Cathy B. September 7, 2015
  • Rated by Vendor
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought Augason Farms previously and knowing of them for some time as a high quality product, I have rated them as excellent, although I have not yet opened the can. Even though, I have no doubt this product is of the hgihest quality!

    Read More
    Nancy D. August 31, 2015
  • Augason. Farms country fresh not fat dry milk
    Verified Purchase

    It's nutritious, healthy and it's very good for me

    Read More
    veron D. August 17, 2015
  • Who's Got Milk?
    Verified Purchase

    I have some conversions that I use to make small portions for my cooking needs. I love this product!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, but a little hard to completely dissolve at first. Must let it rest a while after mixing. Handy, easily stored tins.

    Read More
    feoh27 August 1, 2015
  • milk
    Verified Purchase

    i liked it. i just added a little sugar and vanilla because i used to soy milk

    Read More
    Barbara N. July 28, 2015
  • Retta
    Verified Purchase

    Love this milk. I had this a whole year before I opened one. Was just to experiment with how well it would keep. Open it, was gone in a few days it's great. The best to cook and bake with. Really need to buy more.

    Read More
    retta52 April 22, 2015
  • For Everyday Use.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my Yogurt maker. I reconstitute the milk crystals about 1.5 time the recommended amount to make a thicker yogurt.

    Read More
    NFF April 14, 2015
  • great supply
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for our storage.We are true preppers and we seek the best for our storage.Thanks. Thelma

    Read More
    Thelma P L. February 26, 2015
  • Good for emergency.
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to always go to the grocery store when out of milk, bought this for those times. Will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    caregiver2 August 6, 2013
  • Augason Farms Instant Dry Milk
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased for hurricane season. When the power goes out for a long time, milk goes bad and it is almost impossible to purchase more in the stores. Since the shelf life is long, if this product is not used this year, it can be held over for next year's hurricane season.

    Read More
    kmpell January 31, 2013
  • augason Farm Instant nonfat dry milk
    Verified Purchase

    never liked dry milk until I tried this brand. I love it. I actually use it in my coffee, my cereal and I cook with it. I highly recommend this item to everyone. will always have this item on my pantry shelf.

    Read More
    precious199 January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links