Starting at $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Country Fresh 100-percent Real Instant Nonfat Dry Milk 29 oz #10 Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • milk
    Verified Purchase

    great product to have on hand when you run out of milk

    Read More
    Dorothy C. October 26, 2017
  • get milk
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, low cost, long shelf life.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. August 24, 2017
  • Great for long term storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like being able to purchase items like this for long term storage. Just in case of an emergency. I remember watching the news coverage following hurricane Katrina in horror and thinking that natural disasters happen whether we are prepared or not. I'm a firm believer in the idea that IT'S MUCH BETTER TO HAVE IT AND NOT NEED IT THAN TO NEED IT AND NOT HAVE IT

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 27, 2017
  • great for powdered milk
    Verified Purchase

    Very good tasting for powdered milk like the can it comes in instead of a box.

    Read More
    stan t. May 13, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Customer...item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat April 4, 2017
  • Haven't used
    Verified Purchase

    Only stored not used it yet

    Read More
    goodrph July 15, 2016
  • Very tasty
    Verified Purchase

    I pretty mich ise this mill all the time now. I add just a tad more powder tjan what is called for and i make sure it is very very cold. Very close to the milk you purchase in the dairy section at the grocery store. Plus it doesnt go bad nc you make it as yii meed it. Have uses this making egg custard pies and all my baking needs. Plus it goes in my cereal. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    lab21 July 12, 2016
  • Patty

    Haven't had to use them yet. But have them when and if necessary

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 9, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful product. The most delicious Instant Non Fat Dry Milk ever. I would most certainly recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    bellalx November 15, 2015
  • Stores well
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these up for emergency use. The product taste great and sores well.

    Read More
    Ronald H. November 7, 2015
  • I haven't tried yet,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased in case of emergency's.

    Read More
    Horse'n Around October 24, 2015
  • Survival Milk
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't try it , just added it to our stock.

    Read More
    Cathy B. September 7, 2015
  • Rated by Vendor
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought Augason Farms previously and knowing of them for some time as a high quality product, I have rated them as excellent, although I have not yet opened the can. Even though, I have no doubt this product is of the hgihest quality!

    Read More
    Nancy D. August 31, 2015
  • Augason. Farms country fresh not fat dry milk
    Verified Purchase

    It's nutritious, healthy and it's very good for me

    Read More
    veron D. August 17, 2015
  • Who's Got Milk?
    Verified Purchase

    I have some conversions that I use to make small portions for my cooking needs. I love this product!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, but a little hard to completely dissolve at first. Must let it rest a while after mixing. Handy, easily stored tins.

    Read More
    feoh27 August 1, 2015
  • milk
    Verified Purchase

    i liked it. i just added a little sugar and vanilla because i used to soy milk

    Read More
    Barbara N. July 28, 2015
  • Retta
    Verified Purchase

    Love this milk. I had this a whole year before I opened one. Was just to experiment with how well it would keep. Open it, was gone in a few days it's great. The best to cook and bake with. Really need to buy more.

    Read More
    retta52 April 22, 2015
  • For Everyday Use.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my Yogurt maker. I reconstitute the milk crystals about 1.5 time the recommended amount to make a thicker yogurt.

    Read More
    NFF April 14, 2015
  • great supply
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for our storage.We are true preppers and we seek the best for our storage.Thanks. Thelma

    Read More
    Thelma P L. February 26, 2015