Starting at: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Butter Powder 36 oz. #10 Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy With Purchase, Shipped Quickly, well packaged.

    Read More
    Janet D. December 3, 2016
  • One outta three anin't bad fellers!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    ordered three boxes from Augauson farms...one showed up delivered other claimed to be delivered via tracking number, but weren't.UPS investigation initiated and discovered AF just forgot to ship them and had them tied w/ tracking number to shipment that DID arrive...avoid this outfit like the plague. They are so sorry though, but nothing for my time and energy and worry and etc. I will have to take another day off work to be home for delivery so thieves that follow UPS truck don't still my package...thanks a lot AF!

    Read More
    Mossy September 14, 2016
  • Augason Farms Butter Powder
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on sale. Have not used yet. Can't comment on quality as they are un opened. Putting up for later.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes July 31, 2016
  • Haven't use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought but haven't used just stored

    Read More
    goodrph July 15, 2016
  • Unknown.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not use, donated to food bank.

    Read More
    caregiver2 February 5, 2016
  • Amazingly good for powder!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for long term but couldn't resist tryouts no it out! Was surprised at the taste! Very much like real butter, only thinner but texture was even close! Will buy more!

    Read More
    Needtoknow January 2, 2016
  • survival food
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried I put it in my stock.

    Read More
    Cathy B. September 26, 2015
  • Augason Farms - Quality Products
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and has a long shelf life.

    Read More
    Allen K. August 20, 2015
  • Extremely good!
    Verified Purchase

    If u r stocking up ...as many are....this is something u need....don't buy a cheap version....this goes a LONG way. 😊

    Read More
    escarlata July 8, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased this item is available.It goes with our storage. Thanks. Thelma and Bill

    Read More
    Thelma P L. February 26, 2015
  • Good product for hard times
    Verified Purchase

    Order this for a problem time that may be coming. Keeps a long time

    Read More
    jlegue March 19, 2013
  • Augason Farms Butter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for baking. I like the idea that you don't have to wait for the sticks of butter to come to room temperature before you can mix them. By following the directions for baking, and just adding some extra liquid, it really speeds up the process-- and the quality of the finished baked good was absolutely the same. Win-win for me!

    Read More
    colorfulkath February 8, 2013
  • Butter Up
    Verified Purchase

    Ten year shelf life. I am very happy with this product for my long term storage.

    Read More
    johnnietate February 6, 2013
  • Butter
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well,long shelf life..........other products good,looking forward to using this product.

    Read More
    maribet675 November 24, 2012
  • Real butter; what a way to rough it!
    Verified Purchase

    Each package reconstitutes into a lot of butter, which you can make up a little at a time. Once opened, shelf life is one year. The taste is not exactly the same as usual, but mixed with honey powder for honey butter spread is much improved. I am glad I bought it, because I plan on roughing it in style. I purchased two orders for over a year reserve food supplies. Margarine is also available, but I think butter is best choice.

    Read More
    elect September 20, 2012
  • Long term food storage....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an addition to my emergency food supply....Augason is known for its high quality foods, so am not worried about quality, and will use it as needed...

    Read More
    1285buck July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links