Sale: $36.97

MSRP: $74.99

Save $38.02 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Breakfast Emergency Food Supply Pail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emergency Food
    Verified Purchase

    Item was recommended and met expectations

    Read More
    goetzdave March 19, 2017
  • Not yet
    Verified Purchase

    haven't tried it yet hope I never have to.

    Read More
    Duane B. February 14, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    As I intend to use this only in an emergency I cannot say how the food tastes. I chose this brand because I have tasted some of their product and was pleased with them. Let's face it for me if it gets to the point where I am breaking into this it will be a survival situation and I will be happy to have it. The price was also a big part of my reason for purchasing at this time.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 11, 2017
  • This Emergency Pail Was Great For Hiking
    Verified Purchase

    i took this Emergency Food Supply Pail kit with me on a camping trip and everyone was super happy to eat this. it was super good good good!

    Read More
    Kareem W. December 25, 2016
  • Mrs Allred she
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and blends perfectly with our other supplies

    Read More
    Elfriede November 15, 2016
  • Food supply
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had any yet. But it's just like the photo.

    Read More
    Crystal P. September 30, 2016
  • john c
    Verified Purchase

    have not tried arrived sooner than expected date

    Read More
    john c. September 10, 2016
  • Haven't tried it yet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. I have not tried it yet.

    Read More
    Tamy C. June 16, 2016
  • Philprep
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for emergency. Long shelf life.

    Read More
    Danilo S. February 25, 2016
  • Perfect for emergency
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my emergency pack. Shipping was very efficient. Easy enough to store.

    Read More
    Sandie R. February 9, 2016
  • Mike S
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Well Packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple on sale, came in well packaged, look good haven't prepared anyone for food yet, hence the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Jerry A. October 26, 2015
  • Emma D
    Verified Purchase

    great for camping my grand children love it

    Read More
    Emma D. June 30, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    As a prepper I have no doubts that hard times will occur starting any day now. Although I would like to have a much larger supply this bucket will at least hold us for a few days. Can't say how they will taste but if conditions are so bad we have to use these, taste won't be a big concern. Main thing is having food available.

    Read More
    brushcutter June 12, 2015
  • rom
    Verified Purchase

    I have not tried this yet, how ever the other meals that I have tried are good

    Read More
    again April 23, 2015
  • Justin Case
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't eaten any of it but seemed fair priced

    Read More
    Tate Y. April 21, 2015
  • A safe tomorrow
    Verified Purchase

    We're living in unpredictable times, so I want to be prepared.

    Read More
    hunnygirl46 January 31, 2015
  • Emergency food supply breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived as stated...product is well packaged.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 29, 2015
  • Great mix.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mix, I really look at the product before I buy. Some pails have so much fillers rendering them less useful. I love this brand.

    Read More
    kewpinurse January 28, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought on sale. Felt it was a good value. I can't comment on the contents or quality of the food. It's being saved for emergency purposes.

    Read More
    svan3 January 28, 2015
Sponsored Links