Today $75.07

At other retailer: $79.07

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms Breakfast & Dinner Variety Emergency Food Supply 7 lbs 5. 21 oz 4 Gallon Pail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Augason farms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven’t opened this product yet but I am pleased with the price. Other reviewers have said the food quality is excellent. The containers are stackable and easy to transport. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    lisacbaldwin December 25, 2017
  • food storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not yet used. came quickly and packaged nicely. opened to check. contents, appears well packaged. container light in weight and easy to stack with other items.

    Read More
    brenneely November 26, 2017
  • prepper food
    Verified Purchase

    saving this for an emergency. I have tried this food and it is really good! don't hesitate, Be prepared!!!

    Read More
    suesthreads August 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the best buckets available! Augason Farms has food that tastes great, good quality, and it's way more cost effective than some other brands we've tried. Well worth the price! We have about 5 of the Augason Farms buckets ready and waiting! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Aame2012 August 14, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can never be over prepared, it's better to more secure than not , comes neatly packed for easy storage, would definitely recommend to people concerned about future

    Read More
    Tom July 14, 2017
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great value great taste i will be buying mo

    Read More
    Jonothan B. March 3, 2017
  • tenntaz
    Verified Purchase

    use for camping and also have a few stocked up just in case

    Read More
    tenntaz July 28, 2016
  • Haven't tried it yet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly. I have not tried it yet.

    Read More
    Tamy C. June 16, 2016
  • bright light 5
    Verified Purchase

    Tried the Italian marinara would recommend it to everyone. Grandsons really enjoyed it..

    Read More
    jant b. May 10, 2016
  • Emergency bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this as of yet. But have added it to my emergency supplies

    Read More
    jodee10 February 19, 2016
  • Mike S
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product. Exactly as described. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    mike2020 January 30, 2016
  • Rating this as good but haven't tried it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Hope i never have to try it, but the reviews, packaging, and price was right for a little piece of mind.

    Read More
    Lori D. January 7, 2016
  • 5 Dads Review
    Verified Purchase

    Five dads went in and purchased this variety pack. When we were searching for reviews, it seemed no one actually tasted the food. We didn't want to order emergency food that tasted bland and only supplied nutrition without flavor. We wanted the best bang for our buck. This variety pack offered the most calories per dollar. But, we needed to test it before ordering a large amount. We opened 3 packages and and gave our opinion - Maple Brown Sugar Oatmeal, Cheesy Broccoli Rice, and Instant Potatoes. We were all in agreement these 3 items tasted great. The Oatmeal was as good as the little boxes you would buy in individual packs at Winn Dixie. The potatoes were a little (repeat a little) chalky. They were delicious and full of flavor. We believe we did not add enough water. The Rice was as good as the Oatmeal. Individual taste preferences will vary. Some people may want a bit more salt or seasonings. It's the same in real life. When you sit down to supper, some people grab the salt and pepper while others opt for none. These foods are in line with everyday meals. During an emergency situation, we do not believe we will be missing out on nutrition, variety, or flavor. Things to keep in mind - some meals are to be mixed with water, others need to be boiled for several minutes. Plan accordingly. Buy a small propane stove. Make sure you keep a large pot available for mixing. Have plenty of drinking water on hand. Overall we were quite pleased with the value and the product itself. We are going to place a large order for each of our families.

    Read More
    Marc P. August 22, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    We gave these as Christmas gifts! They were a big hit! Hope we never have to use!

    Read More
    Debra52 Z. August 20, 2015
  • FOOD
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

    Read More
    Jeffrey b. August 13, 2015
  • Perfect Gift for the Prepper You Know
    Verified Purchase

    Dad loved it, compact enough but also holds a great deal of food. Definitely recommend it to any one looking to get some emergency stores

    Read More
    George R. July 29, 2015
  • mislead
    Verified Purchase

    Said items were 20 years storage, but some items were 5 years.."pancake mix and powder eggs". Won't try them unless I need to. Lets hope that never comes unless getting close to expiration date..

    Read More
    David G. July 12, 2015
  • Best Price for Food
    Verified Purchase

    It has everything that I need for an emergency. Do Recommend to others. Great price also

    Read More
    Rudy L. June 25, 2015
  • Emergency Food Supply
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it 5 stars, but I haven't tasted any of it yet-- hope it's good!

    Read More
    katway May 3, 2015
  • easy storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great grab and go for emergencys.

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 6, 2015