Today: $127.49

MSRP: $156.39

Save $28.90 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms 6-Gallon Morning Moo's Low Fat Milk Alternative Pail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the product before, purchasing it elsewhere in smaller quantities and at a higher price. It was a pleasure to buying it on Overstock, getting it delivered very promptly was a plus, as was the help I received in setting up my account and the delivery instructions' for the carrier.

    Read More
    Carol L. December 13, 2016
  • Great for emergencies
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to make and tastes just as good as 2% milk. If you want creamier milk use less water. I bought a smaller can to try it out and was so impressed. You know in an emergency everyone clears out the stores of bread and milk, so this is a good option.

    Read More
    bsweet2bev October 12, 2016
  • The Best Alternative Milk
    Verified Purchase

    My kids really love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser540028 September 19, 2016
  • john c.
    Verified Purchase

    good price arrived sooner than expected

    Read More
    john c. September 10, 2016
  • Morning Moo's Low Fat Milk
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order in great condition and on time. Great review from a woman who said she had been using this item for years. Her review sounded like something that would be perfect for my family. Long shelf life and being how my family can't make it through a half gallon of milk in a weeks time, this is perfect.for our use. Milk will be on hand for cooking and for other uses.

    Read More
    squashbug62 January 13, 2016
  • milk
    Verified Purchase

    this milk taste like regular milk...have been using it for everything for 4 years now....

    Read More
    dale g. December 3, 2015
  • Taste Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. I have tried several brands and this is favorite. Price is best I could find.

    Read More
    Paula G. September 29, 2015
  • there when iI need it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to food storage

    Read More
    gettinready July 19, 2015
  • Food storage
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter tried some and said it tastes almost exactly like milk. She said it's the best tasting powdered milk she has ever tried.

    Read More
    Rosalie W. April 21, 2015
  • My favorite low fat milk
    Verified Purchase

    The price here is better than from the factory. I use this all the time. Mixing up a batch of milk is a lot easier that driving to the store and no needs to worry much about power outages. Much less calories.

    Read More
    dalede April 14, 2015
  • Moo aficionado
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Morning Moo for several years now and prefer it to the 2% milk I previously bought. As someone who was raised on powdered milk and hated it, this is nothing like regular powdered milk. I love the fact that I never have to run to the store early morning or late at night for milk. It's easy to mix up, tastes great and is great for food storage.

    Read More
    Julia R. March 12, 2015
  • FANTASTIC TASTE AND EASY TO USE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this from Overstock because they had the best price at the time. I have used this product previously and love it. Morning Moo mixes much easier than the usual powdered milk -- fewer clumps and less stirring. The taste is awsome, without the same after taste. The price per gallon is a lot better than powdered milk. My allergies and asthma doesnt flair up as much with this as with powdered milk either. Nutrition value is similar. Morning Moo does have sugar in the ingredient list -- so always read that part carefully no matter what you buy. ANd it does have whey and some nonfat milk powder -- so those with lactose issues may have them with this also --- but maybe not to the extent as with 100% milk. I definately will be buying this item again. Oversotck offeres free shipping on many items, which help with this item. Delivery was prompt and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tel62 October 7, 2014
  • Augason Farms 37# Morning Moo's Milk Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to make, tastes great, stores well, and very convenient. Having this on hand opens up your options. I would recommend this to people who've tried powdered milk before and hated it. Tastes nothing like that.

    Read More
    justathot October 14, 2013
  • on time
    Verified Purchase

    On time quick and what it is supposed to be. Better deal than store milk.

    Read More
    localdude July 26, 2013
  • Augason Farms Morning Moo's Low Fat Milk
    Verified Purchase

    Best Price I found anywhere. We always buy Morning Moo and haven't been able to afford it until Overstock.com. We have purchased many food products that came from Augason Farms through Overstock.

    Read More
    peggyc41 December 21, 2012
  • Makes 61 gal. milk; shelf life 1 year opened

    I was hesitant to buy this product because I don't usually buy substitute anything. After reading reviews from others who have tried the product and really liked it...I changed my mind and bought some also! This a great addition to emergency supplies because it will taste good and also because it makes 61 gallons of product. Shelf life is 25 unopened and 1 year open. I also considered the price and feel it is a real value.

    Read More
    elect December 15, 2012
  • Moo Milk
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried other dried milks and I have to say this is the best tasting one by far. It taste alot like regular milk and it also mixes well with ovaltine or chocolate milk flavers.Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    polargorilla October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail W. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles W. Weaver December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links