Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.10

MSRP: $119.99

Save $5.89 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms 30-Day Emergency Food Storage Supply Pail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works well for our needs. We'll only use this in an emergency, so can't attest to tastes of foods included but the reviews I read online were good. I loved that this came self-contained and is super easy to store.

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 30, 2017
  • Great for peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't tried any of these, but I do like having it handy for emergencies. Nice variety.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Good value !
    Verified Purchase

    Great quantity of emergency food. Good value for your dollar.

    Read More
    Janet F. July 18, 2017
  • Emergency food.
    Verified Purchase

    A little salty. Serve with rice or instant potatoes. Emergency will be beneficial if the need arises.

    Read More
    marymarch June 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with my purchase. Thanks!

    Read More
    Tena W. June 23, 2017
  • good ingredients
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hope I never have to use this (lol) but if I do, I'll be eating well. The various items are made with wholesome ingredients, which is rare to find in this kind of item.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a convenient way to get some basic emergency meals in a compact, portable container at a reasonable price. I have not eaten any of them, so I can not comment on how palatable they are, but Augason Farms is rated well, and Overstock's price was better than other vendors.

    Read More
    littleal June 12, 2017
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried the food before and it is not too bad. We try to keep our food storage and pantry as edible as possible for replenishment purposes.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Great price for emergency food.

    I have been researching prices of emergency food for awhile and this is the best I've found so far, priced per serving. I also appreciate that it comes in a sturdy pail for other uses.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 20, 2017
  • 30 day food
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried this but is exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    stir55 April 19, 2017
  • Food bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Good product would buy again

    Read More
    Bradley C. March 11, 2017
  • Excellent Product and ease of ordering
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product and ease of use of Overstock.com

    Read More
    Ronald P. December 16, 2016
  • dawnesh
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used any of this purchase.

    Read More
    Dawn E. November 23, 2016
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Very good food very convenient

    Read More
    Richard H P. November 16, 2016
  • It's All You'll Need !
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best Emergency food storage supply for the money. After several days researching, I decided to go with Augason Farms......Much higher quality, good verity of food choices and 307 servings was much more than most I found that cost more. It will do for whats it's intended to do....for your Emergency needs only !

    Read More
    KingMe August 5, 2016
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    AS EXPECTED ARRIVED QUICLY PACKAGED WELL

    Read More
    john c. July 26, 2016
  • Packaged well
    Verified Purchase

    Plan on using when campinh

    Read More
    Sandra H. June 12, 2016
  • We have not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    This is for safety reasons, looks packaged well

    Read More
    Diana K. May 9, 2016
  • important
    Verified Purchase

    great for long term storage

    Read More
    Sandra S. April 14, 2016
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't eaten any of it yet. Don't think I need to for another 20 years according to shelf life.

    Read More
    Happy Y. March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links