Sale: $96.54

MSRP: $139.39

Save $42.85 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms 30-Day All-In-One Emergency Food Storage Pail with Survival Gear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 30 day all in one emergency food
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered . Now I have food on hand in case of an emergency.

    Read More
    stir55 April 19, 2017
  • Food storage
    Verified Purchase

    I like that there's great variety of foods and items to help purify water. We haven't opened the pail to use but we feel confident and prepared if the time comes. Great product in a large heavy duty bucket

    Read More
    OstkUser915032 January 23, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    haven't opened yet but looks good

    Read More
    raul p. January 19, 2017
  • Emergency
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a rainy day....or month.

    Read More
    Michael F. August 23, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened it yet, keeping in case of emergency. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    samm01 July 30, 2016
  • Just in Case
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily, I have not had to use this yet. However, it is very compact and fits easily into our storage room. We usually store food that we regularly eat, but that also means that sometimes we deplete our storage lower than I would like. This allows us to keep an extra bit of food on hand just in case. I don’t know how it tastes, but I imagine it would keep us alive if necessary.

    Read More
    goldstrike July 22, 2016
  • value for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Have not tried the food. It's for longterm storage. If it is safe it is good when it's the only food. Price per meal combined with the storage time make it a good value.

    Read More
    John H. July 5, 2016
  • jlarcs57
    Verified Purchase

    Really like,bought for someone.

    Read More
    jlarcs June 25, 2016
  • In storage

    In storage. Hope it is good if we have to use it someday.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Survival plus food
    Verified Purchase

    Good combo of food plus survival extras. Haven't tried it yet but will just to rate.

    Read More
    Mary Kay K. May 13, 2016
  • Carol-Aynn
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the variety of emergency food and survival gear in 1 bucket easily transported.

    Read More
    Carol-Aynn k. May 13, 2016
  • Great value, ordered a few of these!
    Verified Purchase

    We found that Overstock had cheaper prices than pretty much anywhere else online for the 30-day food storage buckets. We ordered 3 of these to add to our supplies. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    bgilley1 March 21, 2016
  • For the future
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in case we ever need it. I suppose this will be fine. Anything is if you are without food!

    Read More
    donnafashmerch March 14, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two...they came closed and look in great shape... no date on them that I can see...I guess I will know how they taste like when disaster hits ...

    Read More
    Debra M. February 29, 2016
  • Surprisingly large.
    Verified Purchase

    The bucket was larger than expected but the 20+ shelf life is worth it. We stuck it in the back of the closet behind the Holiday decorations and just pray we never have a need for it, though relieved to know it's there.

    Read More
    angela l. February 20, 2016
  • Augason Farms
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Haven't opened since it's for emergency but comforting to have just in case.

    Read More
    Mark W. February 17, 2016
  • hope I don't need them
    Verified Purchase

    haven't tried them yet. hope I never need to.

    Read More
    Duane B. February 14, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Havent tried.. but great to have

    Read More
    Cindy M. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for emergency
    Verified Purchase

    Compact enough to store inside a garage. I purchased this item for emergency purposes only. Shipping was very efficient.

    Read More
    Sandie R. February 9, 2016
  • John M.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice all in one 30 day meal setup. Have not opened. Great to known I have this on hand for any situation that comes my way.

    Read More
    OstkUser84184 February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links