Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Augason Farms 30-Day All-In-One Emergency Food Storage Pail with Survival Gear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific Container of Emergency supplies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought this to supplement my food storage items. But I was very pleasantly surprised to see all that came with this bucket. Has a water filter bottle, food and essential products that would carry a single individual for a month and 2-3 people with strict rationing for the same period of time. It was priced very well when I bought it and have since purchased 4 more. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Mainegirl October 29, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Obviously you wouldn't look forward to these days you have to dine on this, but it as exactly as described and promised. If you're ever in a natural disaster type situation, you'll be really grateful you made the small investment for extra safety and peace of mind with this product.

    Read More
    Themattbat October 26, 2017
  • All- In - One is Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I say this product, I immediately added to my emergency preparedness plan. It truly gives us piece of mind to know we are prepared now for pretty much anything.

    Read More
    tyky52 September 24, 2017
  • Emergency food pail
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought several of the augason Farms 30 day all in one Emergency food storage Pail ,it has a life shelve of 20 years, delivery was fast pails arrived in great shape

    Read More
    Betty W. August 24, 2017
  • Now I am ready
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tornados have always scared me - One of the concerns is the ability to have food and water and fire available while services are restored. While it is designed for one, I would be able to share with my family while we are trying to normalize. Hopefully, we will never need this, but I am ready. the down side for me is the weight. It is a bit heavy for me because of my age and would not like to carry this a long distance, but that is just an inconvenience for having what I need to survive.

    Read More
    nursegrammy August 17, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Havent tried any of the food yet (because north korea hasnt invaded yet). But the packages are small. I took them out of the bucket and put them in a waterproof container and stuffed all that into a ruck-sack so i can bugout with it in case the zombies attack.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. July 30, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Oh course we haven't tasted it.

    Read More
    Heather T. July 17, 2017
  • Don't really know...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As I am reluctant to open the bucket, I don't have any idea exactly what these things taste like. A small sample pkg would have been a good idea, just to try the stuff. However, just about everything I ever bought from Overstock, was a good value, I trust this stuff will be pretty good.

    Read More
    cmg109 June 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store away for emergency weather situations.

    Read More
    SHERRI M. June 13, 2017
  • Great piece of mind if any issues.
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried their other foods, really good taste. This will stay for emergency.

    Read More
    martinilounge June 1, 2017
  • perplexing serving sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bucket of 'prepper food' for several months. I finally opened it as I prepared for the upcoming hurricane season here in Florida. The bags of food mixes are tightly packed. Once you take them out you'll have a difficult time getting them back in. One of the packets must have a small leak as there was cheese dust making a mess on most of the bags in the bucket. The 'serving sizes' are small but the food is packaged in 6-8 serving bags. Single serving bags would have been preferable as it would be difficult in an emergency situation to measure out only what was needed for one or two servings without additional waste. I haven't tried any of the foods yet - it is meant for emergencies after all. I wouldn't count on this to last a month but it would probably supplement other meal items nicely. There is also one fire starter brick and one plastic filtered water bottle.

    Read More
    Laurette L. May 24, 2017
  • 30 day all in one emergency food
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered . Now I have food on hand in case of an emergency.

    Read More
    stir55 April 19, 2017
  • Food storage
    Verified Purchase

    I like that there's great variety of foods and items to help purify water. We haven't opened the pail to use but we feel confident and prepared if the time comes. Great product in a large heavy duty bucket

    Read More
    OstkUser915032 January 23, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    haven't opened yet but looks good

    Read More
    raul p. January 19, 2017
  • Emergency
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a rainy day....or month.

    Read More
    Michael F. August 23, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened it yet, keeping in case of emergency. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    samm01 July 30, 2016
  • Just in Case
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily, I have not had to use this yet. However, it is very compact and fits easily into our storage room. We usually store food that we regularly eat, but that also means that sometimes we deplete our storage lower than I would like. This allows us to keep an extra bit of food on hand just in case. I don’t know how it tastes, but I imagine it would keep us alive if necessary.

    Read More
    goldstrike July 22, 2016
  • value for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Have not tried the food. It's for longterm storage. If it is safe it is good when it's the only food. Price per meal combined with the storage time make it a good value.

    Read More
    John H. July 5, 2016
  • jlarcs57
    Verified Purchase

    Really like,bought for someone.

    Read More
    jlarcs June 25, 2016
  • In storage

    In storage. Hope it is good if we have to use it someday.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016