Starting at: $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for roocase Rotating 360 Dual-view Folio Case for iPad Air 1/ 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice and sturdy cover that works well to stand up on a table as well as hold on your lap. It closes securely. I would definitely recommend this iPad case.

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 6, 2017
  • Fit great, user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction for price

    Read More
    janene b. January 24, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, non obtrusive. Wish it came in more attractive patterns, colors.

    Read More
    Romansma June 4, 2016
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is handy as you can stand up the ipad.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 19, 2016
  • Durable and great quaity.
    Verified Purchase

    I went to *and spent $* on an iPad cover, it was for my iPad air two and did not even fit, so I took a risk and ordered off line, and not only does my iPad fit perfectly, but it protects it from damage and jazz it up a bit too :)

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 6, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the magenta. I love the color, so much nicer than just black. I also purchased this because you can rotate the iPad. Great case, and it arrived quickly. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Darcy B. January 29, 2016
  • I like the color...
    Verified Purchase

    ... But, as far as the way it functions, not good. It doesn't stay propped up. it slides right over the little rubber bumps that are supposed to keep it propped up. Very frustrating. 😠

    Read More
    jmaldo January 16, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case nothing terrific but not bad either

    Read More
    Jermencass January 13, 2016
  • Great case, excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all the local retailers and couldn't find another case with these features and affordable price. Great bargain. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cdegiorgis January 10, 2016
  • Must get!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my new Ipad Air2 and it's Awesome. Don't waste your money in the big stores when you get the best here.

    Read More
    Michael R. December 19, 2015
  • Works well enough
    Verified Purchase

    This works well to keep my ipad safe. My only complaint is when propping it up landscape, there are only skid dots and they don't always prevent the pad from slipping and falling down.

    Read More
    Erika K. December 14, 2015
  • Protection and style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric case, the spinning display and the auto shut off.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, looks good and stays in place when standing up :). I would recommend this case.

    Read More
    reign72 November 13, 2015
  • IPad case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case. I've had it a month and it's keeping the IPad clean and protected.

    Read More
    golferk November 4, 2015
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I've bad this awhile now and it's held up well and does a great job protecting my iPad.

    Read More
    dinabobina September 19, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and style of my case.. Very happy!

    Read More
    Maria V. August 11, 2015
  • iPad Air 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    fits very nicely and securely and seems to do a nice job protecting it. Easy to use!

    Read More
    Rachel B. July 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the Air perfectly. Very elegant and substantial case. An unexpected feature are slots in the cover for credit or business cards, a nice touch.

    Read More
    consavery June 24, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Satisfied with my order.

    Read More
    susita April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Compact! Light! Secure! AND it looks fabulous!! I was stunned at how great this is and for an amazingly low price! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Dudette April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links