Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual-View Leather Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rooCASE for Kindle Fire - excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is wonderful - my Kindle Fire now feels like a real "book" and I love the ability to watch movies with the stand-up option. Excellent product!

    Read More
    paulavaughan January 16, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this case for my daughters kindle fire. She takes it to school everyday and it still looks brand new after being thrown in her backpack. It is a perfect fit so i doesn't make the kindle any larger with the case on and protects well. It is a very nice looking case and the standup feature is a plus!

    Read More
    poison35 February 17, 2012
  • only one negative.
    Verified Purchase

    This leather case for the kindle fire met all of my requirements. It stores the kindle safely, holds it any position I need and the power button and input for the charger is easy to reach. There was one problem that bothers me. Not enough to return it but it may be a deal breaker for others. When the screen is in the horizontal position there is an arrow that must be touched at the bottom of the screen for some apps. The arrow actually is partially covered by the edge of the case. I sometimes have to lift up that edge to pull up the screen that I am trying to access. The annoyance factor is dependant on my mood at the time.

    Read More
    barboz January 28, 2012
  • Leather case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very nice leather! Love that you can put the protector on the Kindle and then velcro it in the case. Great deal and really love it!

    Read More
    mel441 February 23, 2012
  • The Kindle Fire Tablet Cover was impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the quality of the Kindle Fire Tablet Cover. I had shopped in many retail stores and online to make my purchase. I tried Overstock and I recieved prompt service, an excellent quality product and an excellent price. I will definitely shop Overstock in the future. Thanks

    Read More
    dsokol8 February 22, 2012
  • Case cover is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like having the cover that adjust so I don't have to hold it constantly. I would recomment it to anyone who has arthritis in the hands!

    Read More
    bennyms February 20, 2012
  • Nothing fancy but gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose. My Kindle is protected from the 3 flash drives and a glucose monitor that also gets lugged around with me everyday in my tote. Only complaint I had was there were no instructions or diagrams to explain how to use the cover as a stand. Thank goodnes for the additional photos on O.co.

    Read More
    stefes76 February 11, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Kindle Fire! Excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    cabarreto February 10, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    well made and durable. love it.

    Read More
    nannygoatnancy April 10, 2017
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Great item..... love the purple color

    Read More
    dotlou October 25, 2016
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for over a year. Great product.

    Read More
    Angela H. October 20, 2016
  • Kindle Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty good quality and has lasted longer than expected.

    Read More
    Paula T. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for almost 2 years and it has really held up well. I would purchase it again when needed.

    Read More
    Joan W. April 8, 2016
  • shopper of O
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up for years now.

    Read More
    le30 February 11, 2016
  • Nice but didn't fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Landed up returning this item.

    Read More
    imdsr79 January 25, 2016
  • rubyslippers6
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I wanted something light and it fills the bill.

    Read More
    rubyslippers6 January 12, 2016
  • Kindle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchase for my daughter. She likes it and uses it often.

    Read More
    sergt April 23, 2015
  • rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual View Leather Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover, it is the best. It looks and feels rich and is just the right color of red. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    eagle0122 December 3, 2013
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    People are jealous that my Kindle Fire can stand up! I like this product.

    Read More
    mamavoo March 19, 2013
  • Love my Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    This Kindle cover is great. The color is real red and the quality of the leather is wonderful. I carry this everywhere with me and have been using it for many months and it is still brand new looking. I highly recommend it for all Kindle lovers.

    Read More
    warehouse87 February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links