Read All Reviews for rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual-View Leather Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Great item..... love the purple color

    Read More
    dotlou October 25, 2016
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for over a year. Great product.

    Read More
    Angela H. October 20, 2016
  • Kindle Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty good quality and has lasted longer than expected.

    Read More
    Paula T. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for almost 2 years and it has really held up well. I would purchase it again when needed.

    Read More
    Joan W. April 8, 2016
  • shopper of O
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up for years now.

    Read More
    le30 February 11, 2016
  • Nice but didn't fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Landed up returning this item.

    Read More
    imdsr79 January 25, 2016
  • rubyslippers6
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I wanted something light and it fills the bill.

    Read More
    rubyslippers6 January 12, 2016
  • Kindle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchase for my daughter. She likes it and uses it often.

    Read More
    sergt April 23, 2015
  • rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual View Leather Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover, it is the best. It looks and feels rich and is just the right color of red. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    eagle0122 December 3, 2013
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    People are jealous that my Kindle Fire can stand up! I like this product.

    Read More
    mamavoo March 19, 2013
  • Love my Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    This Kindle cover is great. The color is real red and the quality of the leather is wonderful. I carry this everywhere with me and have been using it for many months and it is still brand new looking. I highly recommend it for all Kindle lovers.

    Read More
    warehouse87 February 20, 2013
  • Great Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for months now and it still looks like new. If I purchase another one it will only be because I am tired of pink:-)

    Read More
    travelkitty January 24, 2013
  • Item too narrow. Does not fit Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied with product advertisement. Does not fit the Kindle Fire HD as advertised.

    Read More
    thrilledsatisfied January 22, 2013
  • Would not recommend for heavy use

    Good case for light to medium use. However, I've had this case for over 9 months and am already looking to replace it. I take my Kindle Fire everywhere and the case is already starting to crack heavily on the spine. I'll be looking for something different this time.

    Read More
    tig594 January 10, 2013
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Kindle Leather Case... it's been a great addition and makes reading much more convenience!

    Read More
    angie7007 December 31, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The problems I have with this product is that it is heavy. I also find that when using the groves to hold my Kindle upright they don't do the job well. The Kindle seems to be too heavy and when it leans back in the groves it has a tendency to slip out and collapse. Both because of the weight and design I don't find it comfortable to hold when reading.

    Read More
    gayleg November 9, 2012
  • need rubber band to keep closed
    Verified Purchase

    no instructions, had to play a while to figure it out. Have to use rubber band to keep case closed

    Read More
    jmeland October 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Should include instructions for vertical placement of Kindle. Had to study picture and guess. After two days, I figured it out.

    Read More
    alahalfmoon03 October 16, 2012
  • same as advertisd
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with ordering and delivery of the product ordered

    Read More
    avonsphyl September 3, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this case. The color purple wasn't adequately displayed on the screen. The velcro didn't hold the kindle in the case, kept falling out. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    pattys211 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links