Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for rooCASE Kindle Fire Dual-View Leather Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great cover!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover. I ordered it because I wanted a plain, black cover that resembled my planner. I got exactly what I ordered. Case is nice looking without a lot of "girly" fuss to it. My kindle slipped out of my bag onto a concrete sidewalk and laned without a scratch on it. Would by again.

    Read More
    that1browngirl May 31, 2012
  • Roo case for kindle fire
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several items from overstock and all have been excellent in quality!! This too case for my kindle fire is great! I really like that I can remove it and read without the whole case attached but it is still in the cover hence the name Roo. It attaches with Velcro to the base of the case like a kangaroo pouch. Great !!

    Read More
    mscjs1213 May 19, 2012
  • very happy with this cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was good overall. I was a little disappointed in the verticle stand position but if I am careful with it it works good

    Read More
    amymk May 15, 2012
  • Excellent product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The cover meets my needs. Its as good as much higher priced items. I bought the black cover and plan to get at least one of the brighter colors.

    Read More
    bettiet April 18, 2012
  • Looks great and protects and secures perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Beats every expensive Kindle cover I have seen. Secures all the way around, not those cheap elastic straps that secure at corners. Does NOT interfere with screen visual or plug access. It was so easy to slip my kindle fire into. Love it. can't think of any negatives or drawbacks.

    Read More
    theelaura April 5, 2012
  • Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover because I wanted a red one (already have a black one) and wanted a leather one. This one works well and has some versatility as you can move the Kindle around in the case (velcro). I use my Kindle every day and this case is sturdy enough to protect it. About the only thing I wish it had was some kind of elastic band or fastener of some sort so that you could close it and it wouldn't open up. Other than that, I like it.

    Read More
    swnancy March 31, 2012
  • Kindle Fire cover rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case for the Kindle. Definitely nice quality leather but a bit heavier than I expected. I got the red color so its easy to spot.

    Read More
    proswife March 28, 2012
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Case fits the Kindle Fire well, with cutouts in all the right places. I prefer these cases to the ones which hold the tablet in place with elastic straps at each corner. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    overstockaz March 16, 2012
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a simple cover that fit snug. Went with black so no wow or fun factor about it. I do like standing feature but I use mine so much it isn't as upright as it was when I first purchased it. I am sure I can adjust the velcro on the inside and correct that some.

    Read More
    tange1010 March 16, 2012
  • rooCase Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell anyone to buy this product. My friend has a case from Amazon and paid a lot more for hers and I love mine better for less money. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    peaches0413 March 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so do my kids. Everything what i expected

    Read More
    castall25 March 12, 2012
  • Functional and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful. Easy to use. Great protection for your Kindle Fire. I have dropped by Fire at least half a dozen times and have had no problems.

    Read More
    highjink March 7, 2012
  • great color and works well
    Verified Purchase

    The Kindle Fire Dual View Case is true to the pictures. It seems durable and works well.

    Read More
    wanderfully March 2, 2012
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this product demonstrated on another website and I was impressed by the prdocuts versatilty and function. The leather is very soft and really makes my Kindle easier to handle and I feel like it is more protected, especially when I carry it in my purse. I rarely use the dual view functionality- I really like the ease of holding the Kindle in this case.

    Read More
    fish52 February 25, 2012
  • better than others
    Verified Purchase

    This cover works better for me than the other two I bought and returnned. I really wish I can find one that has a swivel to change position on the support without having to change the orientation of the Kindle.

    Read More
    edblab February 24, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Baught it for my 10 year old daughter's Kindle Fire. Works great...not to bulky. Great price for the product.

    Read More
    busyhouse5 February 17, 2012
  • Awesome Case!
    Verified Purchase

    The case does exactly what it was intended to do..protect my kindle fire. Nice Product!

    Read More
    lauraar February 17, 2012
  • Kindle Fire Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and $10.00 less than anyone else. :)

    Read More
    josieposie February 12, 2012
  • Cover for wifes Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected have yet to travel with this device so time will tell.

    Read More
    keith5385 February 9, 2012
  • I was a bit disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a rich and genuine leather cover. It looks a bit cheap and is not the high quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    evelyne79 February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links