Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iView 103DV Progressive Scan DVD Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a great picture. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Susan H. September 2, 2015
  • Decent DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, but it works fine.

    Read More
    Jill L. August 24, 2015
  • Plays fine, but difficult to navigate.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend alot of money for a DVD player, and I didn't. It plays fine, but the trying to back up or do much of anything other than 'pause', is difficult to manage; the control is not 'user friendly'. It causes me alot of frustration, so when I use it, I determine to not have to do anything except pause.

    Read More
    zitherdi June 27, 2014
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandson, as far as I know it works just fine and he likes it so I am happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    bondsj January 10, 2014
  • Poor DVD Playback
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the DVD player for a friend, who doesn't have a computer. From day 1, he was complaining that the player wouldn't play certain DVDs, and it would freeze toward the end of others. I traded him another DVD player, and he hasn't had a problem since. However, now, I'm having problems with this DVD player. It stated out not playing certain DVDs (as it had with my friend.) Now, in addition to freezing and inability to play certain DVDs, it won't show any color.

    Read More
    darkcloud1 November 18, 2013
  • Easy to use DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    No problems hooking it up. Simple and easy to use.

    Read More
    pylen October 10, 2013
  • DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    I watched movies and listened to them. I wanted to hear video and use my television. This is exactly what I got from this product. The chance to be entertained at less time and do other choices as well. This is a great product for others who want to watch videos.

    Read More
    cdh4 July 23, 2013
  • I bough two.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price and the small size. I bought a second one after I received the first.

    Read More
    aften1 June 4, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. If you want a Blu-ray player without the frills, this is it

    Read More
    mlmscooter May 21, 2013
  • Great Player
    Verified Purchase

    Slim and compact DVD player. I have had no problems with it and use it almost everyday. Provides good play back of the movies and easy to set up and use. Only negative is the remote. Buttons are coded a bit weird for stop and play etc. But once I memorized what is what, is a snap to use.

    Read More
    grdma9002 May 4, 2013
  • Good replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a broken unit. Don't view DVDs often so difficult to assess quality just yet. Easy hookup.

    Read More
    roncocamo December 22, 2012
  • very good dvd player for this price point
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to set up and we've used it a few times since purchasing and it seems fine. It's is smaller than I thought because you don't see it in comparison with other set top boxes, etc and it's less than 9x9 and lightweight. For this price point, it's a decent dvd player.

    Read More
    sarahb0 October 4, 2012
  • Small & mighty!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is lite, easy to use, easy to set-up. Unless you just buy to impress, this is the perfect DVD player!

    Read More
    notanewbie August 22, 2012
  • iView 103 progressive scan DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lot better picture being sent than the same priced ones at local Mart stores ( Almost looks like HD, T.V.'s not ). I put them in the kids rooms and kept the controls and the kids (young 4-6 yrs old) can use them by themselves. Great deal for me i'm going to buy a couple spare for later.

    Read More
    rdc9810 August 8, 2011
Sponsored Links