Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iPod Docking speaker with Ycross iPod charging adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for my various iPods. They even include adapters, so you can use your older iPods. My apartment is about 600 square feet, so the volume is MORE than enough for me. I was surprised at how nice this product was, since it wasn't expensive at all. I would definitely recommend this, especially for people who don't have a lot of elbow room but love listening to music.

    Read More
    zsazsageorge March 4, 2010
  • ipod /speaker /dock
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking , great sound, wish it charged while using but great value for the dollar!

    Read More
    andibandi01 October 11, 2009
  • yes,it works with my iPhone3GS

    it works with my iPhone 3GS and all the simple function that i need. now its like a spare charging station for my iPhone. cools.

    Read More
    danny823 September 2, 2009
  • Great sound, Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an iPod docking station for a 900 sq foot space. This system provides enough sound for the space and then some. Great product and I am very pleased with it. It is easy to use, comes with a remote control and most importantly has great sound.

    Read More
    baseballdave31 October 4, 2011
  • Sound Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price on this item is very reasonable and while the product is great for my sister's iPod touch, I am disappointed with it's quality on the iPhone 3GS. There is lots of static sound with the iPhone which the severity sometimes depends on how I move my phone around on the dock (that itself is not very sturdy). The volume buttons don't seem to have much consistency with my phone either - it can jump from really quiet to really loud. I haven't tried the auxilary cord yet to see if that could make any difference. Definitely recommend the product for iPod's but if you just want to use it for the iPhone to stream music like Pandora, try something else.

    Read More
    paulina1122 December 28, 2010
  • New IPod Nano
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not work as a docking station with the new IPOD NANO. You can only plug it in onthe bottom with the wire. It sounds good for the price.

    Read More
    cristinanyc October 4, 2009
  • my experience

    Pretty decent speaker for the price. the built-in subwoofer makes quiet a difference in a speaker of this size. There's no fancy feature, a 3D button and volume up and down buttons on the top of the speaker. Does what it says it does. Insert the extra adapter on to the speaker and it works immediately with my iPhone 3GS. Simple and no hassle. great buy.

    Read More
    cshsuc August 17, 2009
  • My mini stereo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I needed music in my showroom. Since then, I have used it everywhere, even in my classrooms. The sound is very good. My only problem with this item is that it looks cheap... the plastic looks very low quality, but I do love the sound!

    Read More
    Lawrence P. June 7, 2017
  • Ipod speaker dock
    Verified Purchase

    works good. Happy with product. Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Stacy L. January 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and iPad stays on stand well

    Read More
    jfurey December 10, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good docking station and speaker to play the music on my Nano. it is a bit rick-ity. The sound is o.k. Not a Bose type of sound - then again I did not pay the Bose price for it either. I would recommend the purchase to people that can't afford or justify the high end system.

    Read More
    jfk99 August 2, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product if you are just looking for an external speaker to listen to your iphone music.

    Read More
    panama1966 March 18, 2013
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker system is just want I was looking for. It's easy to use and has good sound for my little apartment.

    Read More
    melizabeth55 December 31, 2012
  • iPOD DOCKING SPEAKER WITH YCROSS IPOD CHARGING
    Verified Purchase

    I CAN LISTEN TO MY IPOD FOR HOUR LOVE AM AND THE FM SOUND ,AND THE BEST PART IS THE REMOTE CAN LAY IN THE BED AND AND TURN OFF FROM ACROSS THE ROOM ..... VERY GREAT SOUND .

    Read More
    michell311 August 10, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This iteam was purchased for my kitchen. You get for what you pay for $45.99. I plan on keeping; why pay for return fee.

    Read More
    belizean July 28, 2012
  • Mis-matched docking station
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white model, but received a black AC adapter--looks pretty stupid. Requested a white adapter and was told they only sent out black ones. Asked if I could exchange white base for black, but guess what Overstock doesn't do exchanges--I can do a return and repurchase, which means I pay shipping again (I know only $2.95--it's just the principle) Wish the picture/or features would have stated this. Other than this beef, I thought the sound was good.

    Read More
    wasatchlake June 12, 2012
  • junk b=uy
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality broke in a week I had to buy another device but that one I loved this one save your money it stiffed me

    Read More
    s1277 May 2, 2012
  • Not a Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't sound nearly as good as I expected, but more importantly, the dock connector broke off while I was trying to connect my iPod, making it completely unusable. Choose another set of iPod speakers.

    Read More
    iphoneloversince2007 April 15, 2012
  • Multiple Defects
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work. There was something wrong with the plug so I swapped it for another plug I had and the unit could then receive power. Unfortunately all I could get from the unit was loud popping noises and static. The unit looks very very cheap. I (obviously) returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    red967 March 28, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product lasted about a month before the adapter portion detached from the rest of the unit. Would not purcahse this product again.

    Read More
    1434cedl February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links