Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iPod Docking speaker with Ycross iPod charging adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My mini stereo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I needed music in my showroom. Since then, I have used it everywhere, even in my classrooms. The sound is very good. My only problem with this item is that it looks cheap... the plastic looks very low quality, but I do love the sound!

    Read More
    Lawrence P. June 7, 2017
  • Ipod speaker dock
    Verified Purchase

    works good. Happy with product. Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Stacy L. January 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and iPad stays on stand well

    Read More
    jfurey December 10, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good docking station and speaker to play the music on my Nano. it is a bit rick-ity. The sound is o.k. Not a Bose type of sound - then again I did not pay the Bose price for it either. I would recommend the purchase to people that can't afford or justify the high end system.

    Read More
    jfk99 August 2, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product if you are just looking for an external speaker to listen to your iphone music.

    Read More
    panama1966 March 18, 2013
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker system is just want I was looking for. It's easy to use and has good sound for my little apartment.

    Read More
    melizabeth55 December 31, 2012
  • iPOD DOCKING SPEAKER WITH YCROSS IPOD CHARGING
    Verified Purchase

    I CAN LISTEN TO MY IPOD FOR HOUR LOVE AM AND THE FM SOUND ,AND THE BEST PART IS THE REMOTE CAN LAY IN THE BED AND AND TURN OFF FROM ACROSS THE ROOM ..... VERY GREAT SOUND .

    Read More
    michell311 August 10, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This iteam was purchased for my kitchen. You get for what you pay for $45.99. I plan on keeping; why pay for return fee.

    Read More
    belizean July 28, 2012
  • Mis-matched docking station
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white model, but received a black AC adapter--looks pretty stupid. Requested a white adapter and was told they only sent out black ones. Asked if I could exchange white base for black, but guess what Overstock doesn't do exchanges--I can do a return and repurchase, which means I pay shipping again (I know only $2.95--it's just the principle) Wish the picture/or features would have stated this. Other than this beef, I thought the sound was good.

    Read More
    wasatchlake June 12, 2012
  • junk b=uy
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality broke in a week I had to buy another device but that one I loved this one save your money it stiffed me

    Read More
    s1277 May 2, 2012
  • Not a Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't sound nearly as good as I expected, but more importantly, the dock connector broke off while I was trying to connect my iPod, making it completely unusable. Choose another set of iPod speakers.

    Read More
    iphoneloversince2007 April 15, 2012
  • Multiple Defects
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work. There was something wrong with the plug so I swapped it for another plug I had and the unit could then receive power. Unfortunately all I could get from the unit was loud popping noises and static. The unit looks very very cheap. I (obviously) returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    red967 March 28, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product lasted about a month before the adapter portion detached from the rest of the unit. Would not purcahse this product again.

    Read More
    1434cedl February 16, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall satisfied. Good product for the price. Product was shipped immediately and received without any damage. Would definitely recommend to other!

    Read More
    kisseybear January 9, 2012
  • WOW ! Great Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality of the speakers was bettter than expeceted I am very happy with this I-POD Speaker docking system. The sound is great.

    Read More
    doris126 December 26, 2011
  • Died after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for 3 months. Make sure to buy the protection plan if you buy this product!

    Read More
    bulldogs1234 December 22, 2011
  • ipod dock
    Verified Purchase

    as soon as I put my ipod on to this and heard it play I immediately out it right back in the box to return. very cheaply made product TERRIBLE

    Read More
    toonces34 December 21, 2011
  • Great sound and hooking up with every type of iPod
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well worth the money. It has a surround sound option that works great and the sound itself is not grainy or weak. I live in a small condo, so it may not be suitable for a large area, but perfect to fill up a room. It works great with our iPod Nano and the shuffle as well. The quality of sound with the Shuffle is a little weaker since it connects through a 3.5mm cable and not drectly on the system- but still good. Overall, worth the money 100%!

    Read More
    ddski23 December 20, 2011
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This nifty system does what it's supposed to do. It looks great, very visually inviting and contemporary. Sound quality: sounds good as long as you don't turn it too loud. The louder you turn it, the more static you hear (not cool at all) . Wouldn't suggest this for parties...It's more for listening around the house. Remote: The remote is less than par. You have to be pretty close for it to work properly and even then, it takes a while for the system to recognize it and react. I read that somebody said "I wish it charged at the same time". It most definitely DOES charge while docked. Overall: It serves its purpose for the price!

    Read More
    sibbyjaydee December 9, 2011
  • Good Deal For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great docking station for the price! It isn't a Bose, but it isn't nearly as expensive.

    Read More
    gigigranny November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links