Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iPhone 5 Next Generation Earbuds with Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They saved my ears. The original round earbuds hurt like crazy.

    Read More
    meme July 4, 2016
  • Good Apple quality
    Verified Purchase

    Factory spec and no surprises. Although the mic picks up a bit more background noise than I'd like, I'd still recommend these.

    Read More
    3rdi4sight April 22, 2015
  • Don't waste your time or money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and both were defective. I opted for a refund instead of an exchange--one defective item, maybe it's luck of the draw, but BOTH? Overstock should withdraw this item.

    Read More
    jfaerron September 1, 2014
  • iPhone 5 Next Generation Earbuds with Microphone
    Verified Purchase

    I wrongly assumed this was a product manufactured by Apple. Not the case. This is an inferior product. The sound quality is horrible. I ordered 2 units. One rattles! Do not buy - at any price!

    Read More
    osteveo July 31, 2014
  • Apple ear buds?
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised at these ear buds. I have had many like them before but these two sets I just received have very little bass (even if changed in the equalizer) and do not produce a natural sound. They sound almost hollow or weak in their ability to play music. Bad batch, leftover B rated stock? Who knows?

    Read More
    nevinc May 22, 2014
  • Complete wast of everything...
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these to replace my ones that i lost when i bought my iPod. These things are literately just cheap crappy knock offs. i bought a pair like three months ago and they all broke within the first two weeks. i had them replace it multiple times. in which two of them had arrived already broken. These are a huge waste of time and money the sound was okay but like i said the wiring was beyond ****. don't get these...ever

    Read More
    willistalley March 17, 2014
  • Lousy sound for an hour or two ... then they broke
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, but don't work at all. I tried to use these for a conference call but even with the volume turned up I could barely hear anyone else, and they said I sounded "far away". I wasn't sure what I should do about it (it seemed like too much effort to return something so cheap), but my dilemma was resolved when I saw that they plastic on the ear piece popped off and got lost, so now I could throw them away without guilt. Good riddance!

    Read More
    nychadz February 23, 2014
  • Reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and the way it look is nice. I plan to get more in the future.

    Read More
    xmceachern January 28, 2014
  • Knock off apple headset... Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I can tell theses are knock off headsets... The sound quality is awful and the headset is plastic... Not ceramic like the others. Not in original package either. I have never left a bad review before and this takes the cake.

    Read More
    teckiegirl January 23, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sound ..fast shipping .. I ordered these head phone before Christmas and still hadn't received them by New Years .. I tracked them with FedEx and its seems they had been lost .. FedEx told me to contact shipper for replacement .. I thought it would be a hassle but it actually was easy .... I called customer service and they replaced them no problem.. I received them in two days.. Happy happy

    Read More
    greeeeeeeeeat January 9, 2014
  • Poor Microphone quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had the original head phones like these that came with my iphone5 and loved them, and then I lost them. I bought these as they seem to be the same ones but the quality of the microphone has not worked since day 1, every person I call claims they cannot hear me clearly through the microphone. I can hear them just fine but they are unable to hear me. The sound quality for listening to music is great, but something is wrong with the microphone. I would recommend purchasing the original Apple ones from the Apple store because the microphone on those would probably be a lot better, I loved my original Apple ones.

    Read More
    aw1928 December 23, 2013
  • I'm upset
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very upset about these headphones. After two days of having them they already stopped working. Are these real iPhone 5 headphones?

    Read More
    yungtwahn December 9, 2013
  • Biggest waste of ***.
    Verified Purchase

    I hope that in making this review, I can save other innocent internet shoppers from the same tragic mistake I made. I got these with the intent of receiving actual apple made headphones. However, what I got was just embarrassing. These knock off headphones came in a broken cracked case which could probably be attributed to the paper thin plastic bag it traveled across the country in. As for music quality... imagine trying to listen to a concert from the receiving end of a phone call that is being take 100 feet underwater. I could barely make any lyrics. It's almost like this product was made as a joke for the producers to see how many silly internet people could actually buy their sad excuse for headphones. Now that I think about it, I'm genuinely surprised these headphones even fit in my iPhone 5. I would feel more satisfied burning *** dollars than actually purchasing these headphones again. But, if you're still reading this and like...."Well, music quality that sounds like listening to a concert from the receiving end of a phone call that is being taken 100 feet underwater is good for me." Do me a favor and save your money. I doubt you need to listen to music so bad that you would even consider purchasing such horrible headphones. I wouldn't recommend these headphones to my greatest enemy.

    Read More
    markmaz December 8, 2013
Sponsored Links